TBD Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Life at TBD
IT /Facility Manager (Current Employee) –  Dublin, CAJuly 23, 2016
Great company!

The company is driven to help the community and it's members though financial services, education scholarships and purchase of life insurance.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work for
Panel Builder / CAD designer (Former Employee) –  Ogden, UTFebruary 28, 2016
A great place to work for. Fun and productive work environment. Work always available and didn't have high demands, but had a good amount of expectation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Us Army
UAS Maintainer(15E) (Former Employee) –  Fort Wainwright, AKJanuary 26, 2016
As a uas maintainer in the army the job can be challenging but rewarding youll learn many new things including soldier skills and your job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive nice clean clinic, everyone is very helpfull
Hemodialysis Technician Student (Current Employee) –  in training for clinicals tualatinJuly 30, 2015
I start my day early in the morning. I have clinical on Monday and Thursdays. I show up at 5am and work till my preceptor is done normally 10 or more hours. I am in chemeketa for the hemo dialysis training for school. I do mostly everything with my preceptor close by except she cannulates, I do not yet have that exception yet.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TBD Home Theater
Home Theatre Technician (Former Employee) –  Fort Collins, COMay 20, 2015
-Responsible for installation of $40K+ Home Theater Orders
-Low Voltage Wiring
-Travel (Wyoming-Denver-Colorado Springs-Pueblo-Summit County)
-Customer Technical Assistance
-Large Bulk Product Pick-up & Delivery from Retail/ Manufactures
-Individual and Commercial Install
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no comments very respectful of current company
Medical Malpractice Underwriting Technician (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXSeptember 12, 2014
Very good company when it comes to benefits. Enjoy working with so many professionals and seen my customers and co-workers happy.
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
Challenging work due to changes in system
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creativity is always encouraged.
Mechanical Design Engineer (Current Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZMay 21, 2014
The environment at TBD Engineering was one that encouraged creativity and respected project ownership. There was never a sense of micromanaging. Ideas were often shared among the engineers but egos never got in the way and the best solution was always chosen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Environment
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAApril 8, 2014
Nordstrom is an amazing company to work for. The employees are dedicated to customer service and are a great bunch of people to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Sales Agent (Current Employee) –  Lake Mary, FLAugust 7, 2013
Florida Insurance Specialists is a wonderful place to work. They offer a very competitive compensation package and benefits. They are flexible and willing to work with your schedule. The management team is very friendly and down to earth. I highly recommend this company if you have experience in the insurance field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TBD was a fun environment
News Content Aggregation Editor (Former Employee) –  Rosslyn, VirginiaJune 13, 2013
It was an awesome opportunity to work with influential writers and editors. I had three managers during my time there, and they were all helpful in investing their time in my progress.
Pros
Writing, editing, camaraderie
Cons
Didn't have benefits as I was a contractor
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Controller
Controller & Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  PrivateNovember 13, 2012
Review Policy and procedures. Review and adhere to contracts and agreements as well as covenant. Maintain, analyze as well as adjust budget. Project cash and P & L
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report

See more TBD reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TBD. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.9
Culture
4.1