TBD Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work for
Panel Builder / CAD designer (Former Employee) –  Ogden, UTFebruary 28, 2016
A great place to work for. Fun and productive work environment. Work always available and didn't have high demands, but had a good amount of expectation.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Us Army
UAS Maintainer(15E) (Former Employee) –  Fort Wainwright, AKJanuary 26, 2016
As a uas maintainer in the army the job can be challenging but rewarding youll learn many new things including soldier skills and your job
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive nice clean clinic, everyone is very helpfull
Hemodialysis Technician Student (Current Employee) –  in training for clinicals tualatinJuly 30, 2015
I start my day early in the morning. I have clinical on Monday and Thursdays. I show up at 5am and work till my preceptor is done normally 10 or more hours. I am in chemeketa for the hemo dialysis training for school. I do mostly everything with my preceptor close by except she cannulates, I do not yet have that exception yet.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TBD Home Theater
Home Theatre Technician (Former Employee) –  Fort Collins, COMay 20, 2015
-Responsible for installation of $40K+ Home Theater Orders
-Low Voltage Wiring
-Travel (Wyoming-Denver-Colorado Springs-Pueblo-Summit County)
-Customer Technical Assistance
-Large Bulk Product Pick-up & Delivery from Retail/ Manufactures
-Individual and Commercial Install
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no comments very respectful of current company
Medical Malpractice Underwriting Technician (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXSeptember 12, 2014
Very good company when it comes to benefits. Enjoy working with so many professionals and seen my customers and co-workers happy.
Pros
great benefits
Cons
challenging work due to changes in system
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creativity is always encouraged.
Mechanical Design Engineer (Current Employee) –  Scottsdale, AZMay 21, 2014
The environment at TBD Engineering was one that encouraged creativity and respected project ownership. There was never a sense of micromanaging. Ideas were often shared among the engineers but egos never got in the way and the best solution was always chosen.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Environment
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PAApril 8, 2014
Nordstrom is an amazing company to work for. The employees are dedicated to customer service and are a great bunch of people to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
Sales Agent (Current Employee) –  Lake Mary, FLAugust 7, 2013
Florida Insurance Specialists is a wonderful place to work. They offer a very competitive compensation package and benefits. They are flexible and willing to work with your schedule. The management team is very friendly and down to earth. I highly recommend this company if you have experience in the insurance field.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TBD was a fun environment
News Content Aggregation Editor (Former Employee) –  Rosslyn, VirginiaJune 13, 2013
It was an awesome opportunity to work with influential writers and editors. I had three managers during my time there, and they were all helpful in investing their time in my progress.
Pros
writing, editing, camaraderie
Cons
didn't have benefits as i was a contractor
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Controller
Controller & Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  PrivateNovember 13, 2012
Review Policy and procedures. Review and adhere to contracts and agreements as well as covenant. Maintain, analyze as well as adjust budget. Project cash and P & L
Was this review helpful?Yes1No3

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
4.4
Culture
4.3