Find companies:
TCG
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

TCG Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a good place to work
Hand Bindery (Former Employee), NCApril 30, 2014
Pros: cant think of any
Cons: yes short breaks
sorted work numerical and alphabetical in a timely manner shrinked wraped it loaded it on hand trucks and would take it to shipping.learned how to be a team lead.liked my coworkers, the hardest part to many chiefs not enough indians. the people and when a job came together.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dissatisfied
Hand Binder (Former Employee), Garner, NCJanuary 4, 2014
I really didnt enjoy the job. We only worked about 22-24 hours a week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small company 8 to 10 employee. Opportunity to cross train are available.
Warehouse Manager (Current Employee), Topsfield, MAAugust 27, 2013
Work with several talented people who have previously owned their own businesses and expect a lot but are willing to give you direction.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice enviroment
Sonet Technician (Former Employee), Hartford, CTAugust 6, 2012
Pros: great management, good pay, rewarded for good work
great job , plenty of room to grow

management knew how to do your job and could help you
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work
Receptionist (Former Employee), Chicago, ILJuly 25, 2012
Excellent company to work for. Great for advancement. Co-workers were team players.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, varied and a good atmosphere
Front of House team member (Current Employee), Nottingham, ENGJune 8, 2014
good work, good staff and good management. a variety of tasks keeps the work varied and learning how to make different cocktails
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unflexible and often overbearing
Waiter/Barstaff (Former Employee), Skipton, ENGJuly 15, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: late hours, lack of incentives.
I was promised flexible hours through out the week but my time there mainly consisted of working late on weekend nights and as I was unable to drive at the time, this made it untenable.
This is due to me having to pay a large proportion of my wage in order to reach home at 3am via taxi.
However the staff were friendly, we all got on really well, I enjoyed – more... serving customers and the general banter that you experience as part of working as a barman. I tried to help my team members as much as possible and was always eager to do more when I had time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work enviorment, good people
Landscaper (Former Employee), Ajax.April 29, 2013
Pros: worked outside, great hours
Cons: snow removal, to long hours in the cold
cut grass and snow removal, operating equipment. all around good work enviorment , i had a lot of fun and enjoyed this work the most out of any jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica, bom ambiente de trabalho e convívio.
Assistente de Faturamento (Current Employee), Cariacica, ESMay 14, 2013
Possibilita um leque de oportunidades de aprendizagem, porém não possue processos bem definidos, ausência de projetos como cargos e salários, projeção de carreira.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dinamica e agradavel
auxiliar de operaçoes (Former Employee), Cariacica, ESJanuary 28, 2013
Pros: não tinha refeição na empresa
Cons: vale alimentaçao e adicional
ambiente agradavel de trabalho e aprendizando de bom proveito
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa ótima para se trabalhae
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPDecember 17, 2012
Pros: plano de carreira
Cons: não oferece oportunidade de crescimento
Empresa de serviços advocaticios boa para aprendizado de rotinas administrativas
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradavel
Conferente (Former Employee), Cariacica, ESOctober 23, 2012
Pros: não
Cons: fornecia vale alimentação
No dia dia era bem tranquilo entrava as 14:00 pegava meus Epis ia pra RDS, reunião diaria de segurança, cada dia um funcionario era responsavel por essa reunião .
Aprendir muito nessa empresa, como ser mais atencioso, mas responsavél .
Essa é a parte que me deixou mas triste , pq fiz varias amizades la,como eu era o conferente eu era responsavél pela – more... frente de trabalho, então eu respeitava eles e eles me respeitavam muito.
A parte mas dificio quando eu cheguei nessa função era a desorganização era muito materia espalhado , então com o dia dia fomos nos acertamos até que chegou a um ponto que ficou bem agradavél, mas tinha outra parte que era mas dificio eu era responsavél pelo o carregamento de perfil então lidava diretamente com os motorista então tinhamos problemas com os motorista em questão a uso de EPIS, mas logo foi resolvido nabase de uma boa conversa.
A parte mas agradável foi que realmente dava muito prazer no que eu faço, fazia o que gostava e tinhamos um grupo muito bom. – less

About TCG

TCG offers Information Technology Consulting services and business solutions in various problem domains. We provide professional – Read more