Find companies:
TE Connectivity
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
221 reviews

TE Connectivity United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun!!
Injection Mold (Former Employee), Tullahoma, TNApril 25, 2015
I loved working for MTek. The management was great, and they really worked with their employees when anything outside of work came up. I loved coming in and being greeted by my supervisor and co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team Environment
Product Manager Assistant (Former Employee), Troy, MichiganApril 15, 2015
They are a great company to work with, everyone is willing to help with any problems that may arise. Great people and corporate mission that treats all employees as if they are each customers and with them there is nothing that they will not or cannot to do make it right for the customer. The hardest part was that my contract ended and even though local wish me to stay, corporate couldn't okay it at this time. Hope to be able to join them later.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work was okay
Planning Supervisor (Current Employee), Fuquay-Varina, NCApril 12, 2015
Work with non-exempt employees is good. The daily tasks were good. Benefits were comparable to other companies. Not everything is as it seems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't do it!!!
Warehouse (Former Employee), KetteringApril 1, 2015
Pros: Can't think of any....
Cons: All the time you won't get back working here.....
1) warehouse employees are second class citizens.
2) there is a solid and pervasive lack of management.
On a high note, if you are a masochist, this is the job for you!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive manufacturing company
Part-time Employee (Current Employee), Worcester, MAMarch 24, 2015
-Fast-paced statistical analyses.
-Effective supervision.
-Opportunities for moving up in the company.
-Must be an effective team player.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work for.
Designer - Designer/Drafter (Current Employee), Middletown, PAMarch 19, 2015
Pros: challenging work, flex time, decent benifits
Cons: cold climate
I have been treated very well by TE Connectivity. TE has helped me grow my skill set dramatically. Through TE I have been given the opportunity to work with cutting edge software and technology.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work, Excellent benefits
Flexographic Printing Press Operator / Fabricator (Former Employee), East Providence, RIMarch 16, 2015
Pros: a good printing atmoshere
Cons: they closed
Set Up, Operate, and Maintain Press... Measurements were critical.Before they closed I was asked to go to France for 12 days to train press operators on the Aquaflex. It went very well
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent executive leadership
Strategic Product Management Marketing (Current Employee), Troy, MIMarch 8, 2015
Excellent executive leadership, with commitment to providing talent the opportunity to exceed their own expectations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people and good pay
Distribution Clerk (Former Employee), Shakopee, MNMarch 4, 2015
Pros: pay, benefits and people
Cons: quality was becoming less of a priority
It was good while it lasted. Unfortunately they move most of our work out of state and country. I'm sure other locations would provide a good employment future.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative, integrity and innovative.
Tax Intern (Current Employee), Berwyn, PAMarch 3, 2015
It is a great experience for me to work in TE Connectivity and cooperate with other colleagues to revolve daily problems. The company culture is cooperative, integrity, innovative and accountable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a great place to work
Laborer-General (Current Employee), Fuquay-Varina, NCFebruary 17, 2015
Pros: free lunches, activities
Cons: short breaks, long hours
Working with a family where everybody helps everybody. My co-workers are like family, they will help you out whenever you need a helping hand. The most enjoyable part about working at this job is that management shows appreciation to the employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A comfortable work environment.
Machine Operator (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCFebruary 12, 2015
TE Connectivity is a very productive company to work for.It is very diverse and you can meet a lot of very interesting people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place
sales manager (Current Employee), ShanghiaFebruary 9, 2015
Global solar market dropped in last few year. Especially, China solar manufacturers were impacted by anti-dumping research in US & EU very much.
I got fully support in this kind of business stituation. If no the support from Cross functional department, I don't think sales team can achieve the target each year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My work days went by extremely fast
Key Account Program Manager (Former Employee), Menlo Park, CAFebruary 5, 2015
Pros: great people and usually received the support i needed
Cons: communication with management
I enjoyed my job, very busy. I had daily contact with all aspects of the business, manufacturing plants, product managers, sales, engineering, and most importantly customers.
I have 16 years experience in the SAP sales and distribution system and volunteered as a "super user" and tested many new transactions added to the system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would rate TE Connectivity a solid 4 stars in all catergories with the exception of the job security /advancement. This would get a 3 star rating
Product Manager (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCFebruary 5, 2015
Pros: great working environment, good training programs
Cons: uncertain employment future, job security.
I enjoyed my 20 years spent at AMP/ TE Connectivity. My overall experience was good as I was fortunate to have fair managers that allowed me to grow to my true potential.The work environment was clean and safe with a culture of team building.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive and fun envirement
Data entry analyst /customer service (Former Employee), Hemet, CAFebruary 4, 2015
ability to multitask and meet new people and make hem satisfied with our delivery. working here was a great learning experience and I'm thrilled i had the opportunity to expand my sills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Product Management Intern (Former Employee), Fuquay-Varina, NCJanuary 22, 2015
Good place to start with for beginners. Excellent support system and good projects. Helpful managers and HR support system. Weekly global conferences to enhance your knowledge. Global manufacturing facilities help in understanding ramifications of different cultures and supply chain.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive work environment room to expand knowledge in various areas
SAP Data Analyst (Former Employee), Hemet, CAJanuary 17, 2015
Pros: friendly work environment, positive culture
Cons: temporary position no room for permanent advancement
Range of job duties highly expanded outside the scope of hiring criteria but I enjoyed learning new tools however the job was temporary and without potential for long term growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place work, very stable
Lead IT Auditor (Current Employee), Berwyn, PAJanuary 14, 2015
Great place to work!

Great travel opportunities, and cross organizational movement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Designer (Current Employee), Hemet, CAJanuary 7, 2015
Pros: parties
Cons: -
Cool Work
Lot to learn
Friendly and experienced co workers
great work culture
many benefits

1 2 3 4 5

TE Connectivity Salaries

Machine Operator
$17.00 per hour
Assembly Operator
$36,315 per year
$15.36 per hour
Manufacturing Engineer
$89,000 per year
Operator
$40,000 per year

TE Connectivity Photos

Area de produccion.