Find companies:
Technical Needs
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Technical Needs Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency
General Laborer (Former Employee), Salem, NHAugust 17, 2014
Pros: local jobs
Cons: contract work
General laborer with contracted position. This is a temp agency that has provided contract work. To perform duties in general fields.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
manufacturing
Fabrication Technician (Current Employee), Salem, NHJanuary 19, 2014
i did not have much dealings with technical needs as they are a temp agency however i did get a good job through them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a temp agency
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee), Salem, NHJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: quick placement
Cons: gaps between positions
Unable to give a fiarireview because I didn't work directly for them. They did however find me positions promptly and they were always a good fit with appropriate pay
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would not recommend
Recruiter (Former Employee), Salem, NHOctober 16, 2013
Pros: no email access from home so you are not expected to work
Cons: poor commission plan, limited management support
I found the the management very old school. The commission package was terrible, the base pay was okay.
The entire culture was not set-up for someone with a technical recruiting background to succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Customer Service Support - Level 1 (Current Employee), Tewksbury, MAMarch 5, 2013
Pros: free coffee and water
Cons: no room for growth
no real room for growth//
hardest part of the job answering phones for 8 hours a day
most enjoyable met some good people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiter
Technical Recruiter (Former Employee), Salem, NHFebruary 19, 2013
Pros: learned a lot about the recruiting process
Cons: no room for advancement
The life of a recruiter brings you to call everyone that is looking for a job in the areas of manufacturing, warehouse, engineering, and administrative positions. Again the best part of the day was finding someone a position that was recently out of work. The hardest part of the position was at first learning the different skill sets to search for to – more... find a resume that will have the positions you were recruiting for. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
set-up person (Former Employee), Salem, NHDecember 19, 2012
Pros: second shift was small, so we were like family
Cons: no healthcare
my typical day at work was very busy. I was the only set-up person on second shift for two machines. co-workers were good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agency to work for/with
Elect Assembler/Inspector (Former Employee), Salem, NHJune 26, 2012
I have temped with Techincal Needs a few times and have had relatively good experiences with them.
I have had the same recruiter for all my assignments and am happy with the amount of contact I have had with him.