Technosoft Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great manager to train in all aspects of corporate Immigration processes
Immigration Manager (Current Employee) –  Southfield, MISeptember 12, 2016
Work with stakeholders to resolve complex immigration cases and make independent decisions related to the most effective course of action to take related to visa processing dependent upon customer & business needs as well as immigration vendor input;File various immigration petitions some routine in process and few challenging in filing or anticipating approval.
Pros
Knowledgeable and experience supervisor with 99% success rate
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work
Design Intern (Former Employee) –  ColoradoMay 12, 2016
It's good to work here and the manager is a jovial and encouraging person,learned good management skills.it is my first job as a design intern and it is interesting
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just another consulting company
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 5, 2016
never met anybody from company, and just they hired me and told me by mail or phone the location where I will be working. By myself, had to figured it out which floor, person and project is the correct.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work with
CLM Solutions Arch./ Engagement Mgr/CM, and B&RM (Current Employee) –  Dover, NHApril 17, 2016
Great Company to Work with.
Enjoyed the Management, Technical Interfaces, Technology, and Opportunities.
The applications/infrastructure were leading edge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work at
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Southfield, MIMarch 17, 2016
I have learnt a lot while working at this firm. People around are friendly enough and the policies here are very much transparent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not too bad
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXFebruary 22, 2016
not too bad to work for this company. decent salary scale and paying pattern, no flaws in paper work, not prompt in replying emails or returning phone calls, therefore communications is not good.
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace is pleasant and can operate normally
PC operator (Former Employee) –  Plovdiv, BulgapiaSeptember 18, 2015
No bureaucracy, houses the only requirement for staff to work quickly and efficiently and enhance their skills.
Technosoft Ltd is among companies and is managed by competent people. The exception is the new assistant manager who is incompetent and led to this, our entire team to leave the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Body Shop
Senior Recruiter/Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Chicago, ILJune 15, 2015
Terrible place to work. No career growth. It is a not a firm you want to join if you want to succeed. What was promised was not delivered.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place and great management
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  AlgiersApril 1, 2015
every things was fine
we work as a team
help and respect each other
ready for any coming event
we support everyone's idea
try to complet the job as best we can do
Was this review helpful?Yes6No16Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Systems Integration Test Analyst at Deloitte (Current Employee) –  Denver CONovember 1, 2014
I'm really happy where I'm at, I have allot of potential to advance.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No19Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place
Sr. Consultant (Current Employee) –  Plano, TXFebruary 18, 2014
Nice place to work and good learning place, good management and supportive co-workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes13No24Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to work for
Certified Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Evansville IndianaSeptember 3, 2013
I learned a lot working for this company. If they have another opening in this area I would work for them again
Was this review helpful?Yes13No19Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not friendly
Co-op Engineer (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHAugust 27, 2013
Worked as a co-op student (intern), and was not treated fairly. I have worked at other companies before as a co-op, and understood that co-ops do not get the most glamorous tasks. They did not try and provide a worthwhile experience; they just utilized the co-ops as cheap labor.
Was this review helpful?Yes37No12Report

See more Technosoft reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Technosoft. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 103 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6