TELEREACH Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work experience
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mesa, AZ 85210September 20, 2016
not a lot of organization or consistency from day-to-day, not a lot of support. This was a good stepping-stone and a good place to get some managerial experience for a resume, not a place you want to be long-term.
Pros
easy job responsibilities
Cons
no health insurance, benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Newspaper is a dead so is this job
service supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mesa, AZAugust 20, 2016
If you want easy money with a boring job this is for you
. . . .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very positive environment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Oil City, PAMarch 25, 2014
It came natural to me to sell so the job was very easy for me and the management was very friendly for the most part. The hardest part was dealing with rejection but I learned how to keep it from effecting my next call. I enjoyed working in such a good atmosphere and writing my own paycheck the harder I worked the more I got paid.
Pros
Paid breaks 3 minutes per hour
Cons
no benifits no retirement plan
Was this review helpful?Yes13No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A learning process
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Oil City, PAMarch 22, 2014
I learned a great deal about billing and up selling. Also, I was a manager and was given extensive training.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Went out of businesses
Was this review helpful?Yes5No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and nice people
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Oil City, PANovember 13, 2013
its a very nice place to work and as long as you show up and do your job youll make good money.
Pros
3 breaks
Cons
have to sit the whole time
Was this review helpful?Yes5No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Difficult place to concentrate and work
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Oil City, PAJune 1, 2013
Telereach was a place that offered employment opportunity but very little advancement opportunity. Also management never had control of people working there and it was very chaotic and loud.
Pros
local employment
Cons
chaotic, loud, mgrs were not good motivators, performance wasnt recognized enough
Was this review helpful?Yes10No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telereach
Telemarketer (Former Employee) –  Oil City, PAMarch 21, 2013
This job was definately the worst I have ever had simply becasue of the utter lack of pride and organization from the supervisors and employees in general.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't do it
Appointment Setter (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJuly 17, 2012
This company promises more than they can deliver and they don't pay on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes37No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting Place to work
Shift Manager (Former Employee) –  Oil City, PAMarch 26, 2012
If you're looking to make some money and you can sell this is the place to work. If you can't read the script and sell to people over the phone then you should avoid this place.
Pros
located down town, walking distance in small town
Cons
no set schedule, bathroom downstairs, breakroom downstairs no elevator access
Was this review helpful?Yes15No14Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TELEREACH. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
2.8
Compensation/Benefits
2.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.7
Management
2.7
Culture
2.6

TELEREACH Reviews by Location