Find companies:
TeleTech
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
965 reviews

TeleTech Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
licensed insurence rep (Current Employee), Ennis,TXOctober 16, 2014
management was very vocal and helpful. the only thing was the training was hard
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review of Teletech
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Uniontown, PAOctober 16, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: mangers needed some help
Teletech wasnt the best work place for me. Alot of different projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Customer Service Representative II (Former Employee), Englewood, COOctober 14, 2014
A typical day at work was taking customers rolls to the table,fulling drinks and taking unused plates. That you can get more when you be nice; management was there all the time mostly looking at you work hard. Co-workers help sometimes, the hardest part of the job was having, the most enjoyable part of the job was spending with other people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great coworkers
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee), Springfield, MOOctober 14, 2014
Pros: staff, game room, close to apartment
Cons: pay cut, job outsourced
Great place to meet friends while at work. I gained a lot of knowledge in the area of laptop repair, where before it was mainly pc.The coworkers and the relationships made were the best part of the job.
There were several managers that I didn't want to see move on to better opportunities because I felt i had an allegiance towards them. The most difficult – more... part of the job was taking a pay cut. The most rewarding part was learning different skills for my technician portfolio – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a Job
Trainer / Operation Supervisor (Former Employee), Melbourne, FLOctober 13, 2014
It was a place to work. Nothing special. Typical workday. Forced calls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive office environment.
Customer Service/Sales Rep (Former Employee), Enfield, CTOctober 12, 2014
Pros: great coworkers.
Cons: shift change
I learned great customer service and professionalism in and around the work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great training program
Technical support agent (Former Employee), Fairfield, ALOctober 9, 2014
This is a great place to gain skill and meet different people from all kinds of backgrounds.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very uptight work enviroment
Member service representative (Former Employee), Greeley, COOctober 8, 2014
Pros: hour lunches
Cons: everything else
Training was fantastic had a great time they told us we weren't going to be working for another call center type environment and as soon as we got on the floor we realized all that was just talk. Heavy call volume as soon as we started taking calls several people walked out on the first day. Was really only prepared to assist with a few of the duties – more... we were really supposed to be doing and a lot of time was having customers on hold waiting for support to assist with the question. Overall this was a bad experience and will never look this way again for employment. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teletech
Customer Service (Former Employee), Morgantown, WVOctober 8, 2014
Cons: everything
IT WAS AWFUL. I WOULDN'T TELL ANYONE TO WORK THERE! I HATED IT!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job, good pay, good benefits
Lead Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee), Tucson, AZOctober 7, 2014
Pros: great environment, friendly, loyal, performance recognition
Cons: a few bad eggs
Desktop support including a variety of hardware/software problems/requests. Systems administration including domain administration with Active Directory, GPOs, network and email user account management, server administration, regional SME responsibilities
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working with the agents
Lead Agent (Former Employee), Uniontown, PAOctober 7, 2014
A day at work would be learning the job and no matter how long you worked there you would learn something new every day. My co-workers were like family and the hardest part of the job was leaving because they had become my family after 14 years . But the reason I left only was because they wanted to put me on over nights and I could not do that because – more... I have two elderly parents that I care for in the late evenings. My normal shift was 10 am to 7 pm which still gave me the time to get them ready for bed . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product Knowledge
Customer Care Specialist (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZOctober 6, 2014
Pros: free weight watchers product
Cons: health benefits need to be more better.
Answer tons of questions from Customers about how the program works.
Non-Management position.
Team Orientated.
Trying to find answers to the questions that you have for the Customer.
Leaving for the day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call center skills
Call Center Receptionist (Former Employee), Uniontown, PAOctober 5, 2014
Generally a great atmosphere loved my co-workers. I learned to deal with other customers issues and behaviors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, fun
Sales Associate/Customer Service (Former Employee), Birmingham, ALOctober 3, 2014
Fun atmosphere quiet and productive has a very nice staff. Needs more options in the office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Great learning experince
Telemarketer/Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Uniontown, PAOctober 2, 2014
Answered all phone calls, Checked patients in and out, Scheduled and confirmed appointments, Called in all prescriptions, Recorded history, Took vitals, and also Temperature, height and weight Assisted doctor with exams, Performed throat swabs, Gave shots, Documented and managed patients charts
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work
Recruiter (Current Employee), Richardson, TexasOctober 2, 2014
In this organization i have learned how to work to your best. You need to give your best
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very repetitive and the work days are long
Customer Service Advocate (Former Employee), Ennis, TXOctober 2, 2014
Pros: good customer feedback
Cons: short breaks, no free lunches or discounts, poor management, rude employees
This company is very unorganized! TL and HR were unhelpful especially when it came to your paycheck or healthcare issues. There wasn't any promotions/raise no matter how hard you worked. Training classes were good but it wasn't enough time to learn about healthcare. Most of the time employees were in a bad mood to and from work. Someone that was running – more... "late" parked right on my bumper and didn't even bother to move!! Women would always complain about how the restroom smelled when their waste doesn't smell like roses and act like it was a second break room. The hardest part was taking calls from people that didn't know what they were talking about or you didn't know and you had to make stuff up as you took the call. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a job that can be some income until one is able to find other employment.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Hopkinsville, KYOctober 1, 2014
there are some improvements needed. there could be better promotions and support from upper management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Comfortable work environment.
Call Advocate (Current Employee), Hopkinsville, KYSeptember 30, 2014
I look forward to work each and every day. Everyone is very friendly and most of the time willing to help each other out.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A serious but fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Morgantown, WVSeptember 30, 2014
I took inbound calls as a customer service representative. They have a lot of games to earn time off the phone as well as cook outs during the summer

1 2 3 4 5

About TeleTech

As a global leader in business process outsourcing, TeleTech helps organizations around the world grow, manage, and optimize their – Read more