Find companies:
TeleTech
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
868 reviews

TeleTech Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment and extensive training
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Springfield, MOJuly 21, 2014
Pros: benefits
Cons: hours are not great if you are a student of any kind
They were okay had great benefits, co-workers were okay could be better management was fair
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Problems
Tier 2 Technical Support (Former Employee), Amherst, OHJuly 21, 2014
Pros: not many
Cons: almost everything including fighting with the company for unemployment after your layed off
This company in my opinion drove away their clients. Because of their mismanagement of projects and personal several clients have pulled out and numerous people have lost their jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a world wide company that allowed me to travel
Certified Technical Trainer (Former Employee), Englewood, COJuly 21, 2014
Pros: travel
Cons: downsizing
training adults on the clients computer systems and soft skills
learned to work with a variety of cultures and people
adjusting to the time changes
travelling all over the world
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job experience!!!
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Morgantown, WVJuly 20, 2014
Pros: pto, friendly people, paid holidays, etc.!!!
I have been with Teletech for almost a year now and it has been a pleasure to work for this company. They will pay you for training when you first start, and they are so helpful in making sure you feel comfortable on the phones. I am a Television Journalism major at WVU and by going to college and working at Teletech, I was able to gain more confidence – more... with my speaking voice. The managers will do all they can in making sure you're doing a great job. I admit it gets tiring taking back to back phone calls, but I wouldn't ever go back into working retail after working this job. I love being able to make my customers happy and I have a tendency to do just that!!! Did I forget to mention.... this job offers outstanding benefits such as Paid time off, holiday pay, and tuition reimbursement. By far this job has been one of the best working experiences of mine and it's so comforting to know that these people care about you! These managers will make sure you're improving,and most definitely make sure they are giving you that helping hand you will need here and there. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Hopkinsville, KYJuly 17, 2014
New and exciting job to work. On going training and great co workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Tempe, AZJuly 17, 2014
Pros: they pay was excellent.
Cons: it was a temp position.
If only this would've lasted more than six weeks. It was a good place to work. This was a temp position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Phone Representative (Former Employee), Springfield, MOJuly 17, 2014
Pros: good salary, decent breaks
Cons: rude caferteria workers
I learned how to communicate more with people , great teamwork skills, speaking skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovating Company With Many Career Advancement Opportunities!
Learning Performance Supervisor (Current Employee), Morgantown, WVJuly 16, 2014
Pros: 401k, benefits (health, dental, vision), free life insurance, company kitchen, delight days, cookouts and family days just to name a few!
Cons: not one in fairmont!
This is the longest I have ever worked for a company--do you wonder why?

I have been with TeleTech for almost 10 years and I can easily attest that this company really cares about its employees, from the benefits they offer to the ability to explore different job opportunities because they hire within. Not only do they care about their employees, they – more... also make coming to work fun and enjoyable. I can easily say that I have a smile on my face everyday. From my first day at TeleTech I knew I would call this place my second home and my co workers would be my extended family. TeleTech has given me many opportunities to grow as an individual and as a professional. I am proud to say that I work for TeleTech, you should be too! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast pace job
Regional Consumer Affairs Specialist (Promotion) (Former Employee), Lorain OhJuly 16, 2014
Pros: great pay, fast pace
Cons: very angry customers
I worked for Nissan Consumer Affairs making inbound and outbound calls
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
better work environment
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Hopkinsville, KYJuly 15, 2014
Pros: health insurance
Cons: not enough people working
not enough people for as busy as we are.but for the most part I enjoy working with the people i work with. I also enjoy helping people when they need help with their accounts,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work from home
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Englewood, COJuly 13, 2014
Pros: working from home, saving gas money
Cons: salary was horrible
It was very convenient to be able to work a my home, and keep up with things around my home.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To deal with people who needs help
Customer Care Service/Sales (Former Employee), North Hollywood, CAJuly 9, 2014
I have learned a lot of customer service representative and it help me to improve my communication skills as a representative of DirectTV
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Doesn't Pay Enough
Customer Service/Call Center (Current Employee), Melbourne FLJuly 8, 2014
Lot of things to learn, fun environment, heavy workload, not enough pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive company
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Springfield, MOJuly 8, 2014
This company really cares about their employees, very productive and overall an outstanding company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), BrandonJuly 8, 2014
Pros: nice work environment
Cons: company is inconsiderate of employee family and personal life outside of work
This is a pretty good company. I had to leave the company because they included my doctor visit hours with maternity leave time and after having a c section child birth they would only allow me 3 weeks out of work even with a letter from my doctor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awarding place to work
Universal Agent (Former Employee), Tampa, FLJuly 5, 2014
Pros: overtime available and the hours/pay increase
Cons: some supervisors
Working within a fun place, handling calls and time management with each call. I learned of the UPS tracking numbers and how each level is handled. The hardest part of the job is when a rude or upset customer calls about their package and being able to calming/professionally resolve their issue. Knowing that each call, I help a customer with their orders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Stockton, CAJuly 1, 2014
Varied hours. Long time on the phones. Good supervisor. Kept informed of changes in procedures.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very boring
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Greeley, COJuly 1, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: limited interaction with other people
It pays well, but it's not an active job. If you enjoy sitting all day it would definitely be a good place to apply. Calm atmosphere, and there's not a lot going on. The management is professional and easy to talk to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful experience
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee), Springfield, MOJuly 1, 2014
Fantastic people to be around. Everyone always has a smile.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Atmosphere
Customer Representative (Former Employee), Amherst, OHJuly 1, 2014
Pros: great air conditioning and break rooms
Cons: n/a
my job would consist of answering and calling customers and dealership management for possible assistance with customers concerns i enjoyed being able to communicate and feel important on the phone with managers at dealers

1 2 3 4 5

About TeleTech

As a global leader in business process outsourcing, TeleTech helps organizations around the world grow, manage, and optimize their – Read more