Find companies:
The laSalle Network
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
31 reviews

The laSalle Network Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Merchandise Operations Coordinator (Current Employee), Downers Grove, ILAugust 17, 2014
Pros: free lunch during the christmas and thanksgiving holidays.
Cons: n/a
planning, merchandising and building relationships. co-workers are nice. there's no hard part about the job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine
Temp Employee (Former Employee), Chicago, ILAugust 13, 2014
Pros: good people
Cons: not enough hours
It is a temp agency. Its okay for what it is. I just feel like my skills were not utilized, and I did not get enough hours. The experiences that I did have were good though.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Agency committed to providing you with work suitable for you.
Investor Service Rep (Former Employee), Chicago, ILJune 17, 2014
Great Staffing Agency committed to placing you in a position that is suitable for you. Willing to work with your preferences.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company with opportunities to advance
Americash Loans, Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Des Plaines, IL.June 16, 2014
Pros: internet, television
A typical workday for me would be answering phones, sending faxes or emails and helping out my fellow co-workers with any assistance they may need. What I learned is how to process loans online. Some of my co-workers were friendly and a lot of them, I felt treated the newcomers unfair.The job was really easy once you got the hang of it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice staff to work with
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Arlington Heights, ILJune 7, 2014
Pros: great work hours
Cons: pay is not always what i'm looking for
They were able to find good jobs for me, I think that Lasalle Network is a great work source.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Day
Receptionist (Former Employee), Oak Brook, ILMay 7, 2014
The LaSalle Network on a typical day was amazing, the things I learned was far beyond my wildest dreams. I got to work for different companies and make connections with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Downers Grove , ILMarch 10, 2014
Overall working for this company was a great experienced. They taught me new things this was actually my first call center job. They taught me the ins and outs to making a customer happy. The hardest part of the job was learning to remember to clock in and out on the phone. My most enjoyable moments about the job was after training was complete and – more... my first day on the phone. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wont ever work throught them again!
Outbound Representative (Former Employee), gurnee, ILFebruary 19, 2014
Pros: found job in 1 week
Cons: only care about the credit they get for finding jobs, regardless if the job is awful
I worked for Lasalle Network on a four month contract. My recruiter called me everyday up until the point I was hired on by the company. about three days after I was hired she called once every blue moon to "hear my opinion" about the job. (other words to see if I wanted to quit or not) once my contract was over I called my recruiter about a bonus that – more... was PROMISED to me at the beginning of my contract. Well lets just say it was just another bs trick to get me to take the job. I didn't get the bonus that I was promised so I took it as a loss. a few months later I called back to check on any job openings. the receptionist noticed id worked through them before so I got the "ex boyfriend/girlfriend treatment". she told me "ill pass your information along and if anybody likes you they'll call you". I wont EVER work through them ever again. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast past
Medicare Rep (Former Employee), oak brook ilFebruary 3, 2014
Review pt acct for owed bal. make calls to medicare so that pt fdod can be given rebill claims via dde
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay Away From This One
n/a (Former Employee), n/aJanuary 14, 2014
Cons: very unprofessional
All this place does is collect resumes and promise you things that they cannot deliver.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee), Chicago, ILDecember 31, 2013
Pros: worked with a lot of great clients
Cons: growth
Great company to work for. I loved starting my experience with resume review and light recruiting with The LaSalle Network
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Top notch staffing agency
Customer Support Account Manager (Former Employee), ChicagoDecember 23, 2013
Pros: great connections with the best companies.
Cons: pay was standard for temp agency.
Help me get into one of the best CPG companies in Chicago with barely any experience. Was hired by the cpg company within a month.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staffing company
International Medical Coding Specialist (Former Employee), Chicago, ILNovember 1, 2013
On my assignment with LaSalle, I was able to gain a good deal of experience and knowledge to aid me in my further endeavors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Agency to work with!
Customer Service Receptionist (Former Employee), Northbrook, ILSeptember 5, 2013
I was giving an opportunity to work with Fanactics, which one of the leading online retailer of officially licensed sports merchandise and provides the ultimate shopping experience to sports fans. The work environment is great. The office is open with nice views of the out doors. The free starbucks coffee in the morning was a plus. Fanatics staff were – more... not the friendliest. A lot of the staff are very moody and snobby with bad attitudes. Daily work was fairly easy but the system errors caused by old computers made the task a bit difficult. Other than the Fanatics was okay company to work for. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Downers Grove, ILJuly 31, 2013
This agency does not work with you the set you up to get laid off or fired
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to hire business
Accounts Receivable - Staff Account (Former Employee), Chicago, ILJuly 25, 2013
This certain office can be a hit or miss with their professionalism, regarding the contact they are do follow up with the people they want to place for hire.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Company
Leasing Advisor (Former Employee), Chicago,ILJuly 20, 2013
The Lasalle Network is a great staffing company in which their representatives are available for any questions whenever necessary.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very eduactional environment with great people to work with
CUSTOMER SERVICE Representative (Former Employee), Naperville, IlJuly 18, 2013
Working via Lasalle my last assignment was Techincal support. After about two work of training and five months of hard work I became the 7th top support person in a call center of around 150 employees.
My average percent of resolution was 97%. We had a great managment team and as a call center everyone seemed to always be ready and willing to help. – more... There where challeges many during the hoilday season when call volume and other issues for customers inceased by over 50% of our regular work load. Working together we always meet the goals that where set for us as well as individually. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun place to work
Field Employee (Former Employee), IllinoisApril 11, 2013
Great atmosphere and help in landing a position within a growing company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
//
Temp Client (Former Employee), Chicago, ILApril 10, 2013
It was ok, they could have been a little more involved with the client

About The laSalle Network

Jones Lang LaSalle provides real estate without borders. The┬ácompany's services include commercial real estate brokerage, management, – Read more