The Right Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pros & Cons
LPN Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  Tontitown, ARJuly 12, 2016
Pros: good pay
Cons: Believes employers and not employees

There is no set schedule unless your in a contract. The recruiters do not take your word for things but would rather take the word of the employer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasant and appropriate recruiters who go out their way to help you
Registered Nurse Traveler (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVNovember 3, 2015
I worked with TRS for one year and did 3 travel assignments with them. They have decent pay but not a fan of the insurance they offer.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Educational and enjoyable work relationship
Lpn (Current Employee) –  Dickinson, TXMarch 20, 2015
This company has offered support in every area needed has always been dependable even after office hours. I am excited about the chance i received to work with such an awesome team.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place with room for advancement
C.N.A (Former Employee) –  Tontitown, ARApril 29, 2014
Assisting others whom are unable to take care of their hygiene needs on daily basis. It felt good to know I might have made a difference in another's life. Most co-workers were friendly and helpful. Mgmnt was great. Hardest part was watching someone pass on. Is good learning experience as far as compassion for others.
Pros
Pay was good, motel compensation, friendly mgmnt, loving people
Cons
No health ins, long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes6No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company, family owned and operated
Credentials (Current Employee) –  Tontitown, ARApril 6, 2014
This company is family owned and good to work for. They are trying to mainstream and become more efficient.
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good choice for travel nursing.
RN (Former Employee) –  VariousDecember 2, 2013
Way too many administrative hoops to jump through to obtain an assignment. Assignments are limited unless you are willing to work both days and nights. As far as housing, you are on your own. Benefits are extremely limited.
Pros
Recruiters were as helpful as possible, always paid on time and any payroll errors were remedied quickly
Cons
Limited day assignments, benefits, housing.
Was this review helpful?Yes19No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reliable and enjoyable company to work for.
LVN (Current Employee) –  TexasSeptember 26, 2013
I am pleased overall with the customer service and attentiveness of my account managers that work with me on a weekly basis. I have traveled with other companies and this company ranks high on my list as a recommended employer to work for.
Pros
Housing advancements while on travel assignment, Completion bonuses at the end of contracts, Flexibility with job
Cons
Availability of contracts
Was this review helpful?Yes11No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice management team.
LVN (Current Employee) –  texasSeptember 25, 2013
nice company to work for. Pay could be better. Management team and recruiters very helpful. Nice benefit package. Mostly have correctional nursing positions.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel nurse worked in various areas
LPN (Former Employee) –  Various locations in OklahomaDecember 1, 2011
Travel assisgment was able to work various areas of the hospital
Pros
great pay
Cons
getting canceled
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at The Right Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.8
Culture
3.6

The Right Solutions Reviews by Location