Therapy Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunites in multiple settings.
Therapist (Former Employee) –  Van Wert, OHMarch 19, 2017
There are opportunities in multiple settings (pediatrics, outpatient, inpatient, skilled nursing and home health). Staff is approachable and resourceful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Therapy Solutions
COTA/L (Former Employee) –  Bangor, MEJanuary 2, 2015
They will want you to sign a competition contract not to work within a certain number of miles of Bangor for two years upon termination of employment there. I refused and they were ok with that. It isn't fair to me the employee. How would I find a job in my location? Otherwise the job was great.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work.....
Temporary Operations and Staffing Manager (Former Employee) –  Lynnwood, WA 98223February 10, 2012
I only worked there as a temp and during that time my father passed away suddenly. All of the staff and upper management were so helpful and compassionate. For the most part, I loved the job!
Pros
flexible work schedule
Cons
temp
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible
Physical Therapist/DOR/Senior-Lead PT (Current Employee) –  Beatrice, NEAugust 19, 2013
I loved working for therapy solutions, it is flexible regarding everything, and it has great opportunities for taveling. They base out of WA and OR, so you'll find your greatest chances there, but they'll work with you for what you want.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rehab Tech
Rehab Tech (Former Employee) –  Van Wert, OHFebruary 14, 2013
• Provided assistance to Physical Therapists in patient care.
• Responsible for cleaning and organization of equipment.
• Ability to answer incoming phone calls and scheduling of patients.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
PRN PTA (Current Employee) –  Van Wert, OHJuly 28, 2014
Therapy Solutions has a variety of facilities including Van Wert Hospital, Van Crest nursing homes, and out patient. Therapy Solutions has some wonderful therapist.
Pros
flexable hours.
Cons
non
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AWESOME Company!
Early Intervention Specialist (Former Employee) –  Aiken, SCJune 2, 2014
Therapy Solutions is an awesome company to work for! The coworkers are fabulous and the job is very rewarding and enjoyable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided per diem therapists
OK to contact Erin Bates, Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Edmonds, WASeptember 27, 2014
Loved working with this company!
Always had plenty of assignments and many were long-term.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Therapy Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.8
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
5.0
Compensation/Benefits
4.8
Job Security/Advancement
4.6
Management
4.6
Culture
4.8

Therapy Solutions Reviews by Location