Three Rivers Medical Center Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job sucked
Patient Service Representative / shift leader (Former Employee) –  Louisa KYJuly 11, 2017
Rude, no lunch breaks for night shift, illegal activity in the breaks-lunch breaks for employees. Would not recommend. Very very very bad place - wouldn't take my dog there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place!
Registered Nurse (Current Employee) –  Grants Pass, ORJune 8, 2017
Great Place! Good people to work with and good management. Everyone is like a family there and it is wonderful. The most enjoyable part of the job is direct patient care.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trmc
Medical-Surgical Nurse (Former Employee) –  Louisa, KYMarch 30, 2017
Good place to work when furthering your education. Flexible hours, decent benefits. My manager was excellent, exactly what your should have as a manager. Of course there are always some bad apples as with any job. The patient to nurse ratio was a bit crazy at times. But their was a high turn over rate on Medical-Surgical Unit.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team work and culture within the Imaging Department
Supervisor of Diagnostic Imaging (Current Employee) –  Grants Pass, ORFebruary 4, 2017
Positive work energy within the Imaging Department in which the team is more of a family than a work crew. Highly engaged staff caring for patients in small to medium size hospital providing all imaging services including: X-ray, CT, MRI, US and Nuclear Medicine.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job ever.
Medical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Louisa, KYNovember 8, 2015
I loved this job! The best people you could ever meet and the patient care is excellent. I would work there again in a heartbeat. It was a fun work environment and was a great experience.
Pros
Friendly people and productive work
Cons
there was not any
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Clinical Extern, Dr. Sameer Khalid MD (Former Employee) –  oreganJuly 22, 2015
good,nice and pleasant work place,professional environment
I learned new clinical cases,how to mange difficult patient,the most enjoyable part is morning rounds when i learn a lot.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work hard
HOUSEKEEPING (Former Employee) –  Louisa, KYJuly 7, 2015
I cleaned all parts of the hospital, the work was hard but I worked with a good crew we all pitched in together to get things done, we had to cause the only help we had was each other we cleaned bathrooms floors walls windows. management was ok but could have been better.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely poor management at clinics
Nurse Practitioner (Current Employee) –  Louisa, KYDecember 28, 2014
Would recommend this place of employment if management were improved.
Pros
Great people and patients
Cons
Lack of equipment needed in clinic and understaffed facilities
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Three Rivers Medical Center. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.3
Culture
3.3

Three Rivers Medical Center Reviews by Location