TimeLine Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 30 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Advance Quality Assurance Manager (Former Employee) –  Madison, ALJuly 20, 2017
Good job, good people, good work experience. Customers were not overly demanding, however all manufacturing was overseas which could be problematic in the event of manufacturing issues.
Pros
Good Benifits
Cons
Long commute
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding work environment
Executive Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Rohnert Park, CAMarch 29, 2017
It was a fast paced environment with a great team atmosphere. Lately it feels like the company is indecisive and changing their brand to catch up with other retailers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and advanced workplace with excellent people at charge
Clerk/cashier (Current Employee) –  Albuquerque, NMMarch 27, 2017
The typical day at work is mostly all day around making phone calls, collecting in and out of work, taking applications for loans over the phone or online website. My job as a company has taught me how to balance work with my personal life as well as managing and multitasking on the computer, having to make appointments and take payments,some thing i actually enjoy doing. The hardest part of the job has yet to come. There is not anything I can't learn or am willing to learn,no matter how difficult I will get it done. As for the enjoyable part of my job would have to be the people and the environment i work in, friendly and all around great. Not only am I learning I am also growing as a person and an employee.
Pros
long lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great opportunity
Adjunct Professor (Current Employee) –  Pleasantville, NYFebruary 16, 2016
Pace University is not only my alma mater. It is an institution dedicated to the advancement of science and a industry acclaimed
nursing school.
Pros
An educational experience
Cons
Compensation could be better
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick learner and Efficient Worker
Microbiologist (Current Employee) –  Hunt Valley, MDJuly 5, 2015
Plan the day as per the time lines and prominent in accomplishing deadline on the assigned tasks. Aptitude for learning, hard work and undeterred focus is my strengths.
Coordinating and working as team along with Co-workers
Work independently and with no supervision required.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Parallon/TOG- Medicaid Eligibility Benefit Advisor (Current Employee) –  Monroeville ,PAMarch 23, 2015
Love this job.. enjoy helping patients with medical assistance.. And educating on what meidcal assistance will cover if they are approved
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work
Cardiac Monitor Technician/ECT (Former Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GaDecember 3, 2014
Work was easy enough. Too many bosses. Very forgiving of mistakes but you will DEF hear about it from multiple people. Favortism is present
Cons
short breaks for long shifts.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun workplace
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 6, 2014
Receptionist
• Assist in photocopying documents before deadlines.
• Assist with their needs to make purchases.
• Answer Calls, book Appointments and Interviews
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
000
000 (Current Employee) –  USANovember 24, 2013
0000 000 000. 0000. 0000 0 0 0000.

Writing a review for a company you are working for is a great idea, but the issue here is that the reality of retaliation is too center, too real. That fear is the problem and having an open working relationship is a challenge
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expansive menu selection
Supervisor ,Server Trainer (Current Employee) –  Greenwood, INAugust 8, 2013
We offer a 25 page menu with every style of food , followed by 50different desserts , 32 are cheesecakes . Busy envirnment with a very diverse workgroup .
Pros
Great core values
Cons
Inconsistant management styles
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn new skills and to network wth others who have similar design backgrounds.
HTML Conversion Specialist (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OKNovember 15, 2011
Advanced Academics is a great place to work and learn new techniques and coding practices. There are a lot of web industry demographics here so you can learn just about anything from any one individual either databases, PHP, Javascript, HTML CSS C# and others.
Pros
great learning experience, flexible and great environment
Cons
not as much freedom in the creative/design process, but still a great place!
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more TimeLine reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TimeLine. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 30 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8