Totes Isotoner Employee Reviews

Found 12 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture and great company
Customer Care Manager (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJune 25, 2016
Great company but are not current with the times.
Ran like a mom and pop
not forward thinking with technology
New CEO is trying to clean up old CEO mess
decent pay
management does not welcome change
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Environment Work Place
Product Designer (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMarch 24, 2016
-reviewing daily task with design team
-creating and completing check list
-designing product
-communication overseas
-designing trendroom and inspirational boards
Pros
Fun, Group Lunch, Helpful Team, Respect
Cons
Far Distance to Office, Old Building, Bad Systems
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
EDI SPECIALIST (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHMarch 22, 2016
Friendly , with plenty of benefits and room for advancement. Seasonal but steady business, good starting pay. Would recommend to anyone looking for employment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service
Production Support (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati OhioOctober 21, 2015
Holiday Inn Cicinnati North West Chester, Front Desk greeting guest and checking them in and answering the phones to take reservations and make sure the guest are comfortable. Making sure all my dailt task are complete before my shift is over. Count down my cash drawer daily. Keeping my work area clean.
Pros
Discount on employee lunch discount on hotel rooms
Cons
No PTO Time until you have been with the company for at least a year
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great olace to work . Loved my job
Supervisor Sunglass World (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJuly 18, 2014
Was a Supervisor with a great team working for me . Very fast paced . Learned all warehouse operations and communication skills .
Best part of my job was working with the most incredible team of workers they were very reliable , excellent attitude , just the best team you could ask for . Atmosphere makes a job .
Hardest part of my job was in the end when retail was closed and all retail employees were laid off . Saying goodbye and worrying what my team and I and all the others would do next .
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fulfilling the customers needs.
Sales Associate /Retail (Former Employee) –  Reading, PAJuly 15, 2014
Helping and assisting customers with the best service and products.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Equipment Manager (Former Employee) –  West Chester, OHJuly 14, 2014
this job was okay. could of been more organized ,the people there was doing there job at times but some people would get off track.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical retail position
Key Holder (Former Employee) –  Woodburn, ORJanuary 19, 2014
Nothing special it was your typical part time retail position.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friedman swift and associates
Shipper and Receiver (Summer Employment) (Former Employee) –  West Chester, OHAugust 18, 2013
A typical day at work, would be making a certain number of phone calls for the company and providing necessary information to the clients on the phone.Some people were receptive and some were not. I got the chance to work with an array of different people, but learned to maintain a steady outlook while at work. This was a short term assignment that I took while at home on summer break from college. Experience was still however gained.
Pros
morning hours/experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leading Fashion Accessories company
Manager, Product Display and Print Production (Former Employee) –  New York, NYApril 4, 2013
I managed the full scope of developing product from concept to consumer, with special emphasis on cost and margin optimization, and branding enhancements. I created product initiatives which increased sales and drove business growth.
Pros
nice working atmosphere
Cons
no real corporate culture
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to Work
Assistant Manager/Key Holder (Current Employee) –  Michigan City, INJanuary 5, 2013
Normal work day consists of dealing with customers and refilling stock. I work by myself so I have to manage my time consistently and responsibly. I count inventory, run register, and balance cash.
Pros
good environment
Cons
benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report

See more Totes Isotoner reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.5
Compensation/Benefits
4.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.7
Culture
4.2