Find companies:
Toyota Tsusho America, Inc
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

Toyota Tsusho America, Inc Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TAI's seven operating divisions (Metals, Machinery & Electronics, Chemicals, Logistics, Automotive, Food, and Consumer products)
Human Resource Representative (Current Employee), IndianaJune 26, 2014
Toyota Tsusho America, Inc is a parent company has adopted a slogan "G-Value to highlight the key characteristics of thier organization:
•Global - expanding activities in a global arena
•Glowing - maintaining a healthy, glowing enthusiasm and passion
•Generating - continually generating new business
•Green - raising environmental consciousness and committing – more... to green operations – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MANAGERS THAT CARE,GOOD TEAM WORK
FORKLIFT OPERATOR (Current Employee), lafayette,INMay 20, 2014
Pros: good workers good management
Cons: salary, healthcare, stability
I Like Working For This Company. Everybody Is Nice And Helpful. The Hours Are Okay. The Pay Benefits Are Not That Great But It Is Good Place To Work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love being the receptionist, I'm a people person.
Receptionist (Current Employee), New York, NYOctober 17, 2013
Pros: benefits
Cons: no stepping up in another position
Everyone here is great! I've learned a lot but my passion is children. I honestly can't say anything bad about this comapny.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits with decent pay
Team Lead (Former Employee), Franklin, IndianaSeptember 24, 2013
Pros: great benefits
Cons: forceful hours
If it werent for tai i wouldnt have been as successful as i am now
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
priductive
Warehouse - Forklift Operator (Former Employee), Fremont, CASeptember 6, 2013
productive, every work as a team
the hardest part of the job is not being productive
the enjoyable when things is going well
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adaptable Leader
Import/Export Operations Group Leader (Current Employee), Alsip, ILAugust 20, 2013
Pros: devlopment of people.
Cons: working through breaks at times
Very business/ oriented person with the ability to contact all levels of management, and team members as well. My most enjoyable art of my job, is sharing the success of an operation.I thrive on the ability to develop other in helping them to accomplish their dreams.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrific co-workers and health benefits.
Account Rep (Current Employee), Georgetown, KYJuly 28, 2013
Extremely high energy atmosphere. I learned a great deal about Japanese work style and ethics. My co-workers are wonderful. Hardest part of job is having so many people in management. 17 people in authority over me. Most enjoyable part of job is co-workers and health benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong interest in employee growth
Section accountant (Former Employee), Dania Beach, FLJuly 23, 2013
It was a great company to work for and I learned every aspect of it in a short time.