TPIS Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Suck
Superintendent (Former Employee) –  South Houston, TXAugust 17, 2017
This job is a job that's all it is is a job that working too hard they don't pay you enough money and they don't care about your family and I have nothing to do with it
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Secretary to Human Resource Department (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRJuly 25, 2017
Is a company that gives you the necessary tools so you can continue to grow professionally and develop yourself in the field.

The most I liked was being able to help the customer by always providing excellent service
Pros
Medical insurance, timely payments, overtime payments
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
Receptionist / Recruiter (Current Employee) –  San Juan, PRFebruary 10, 2016
TPIS has helped me in all aspects of my life. I didn't have the studies in Human Resources and that wasn't an obstacle for me in order to become a Recruiter. This job has motivated me to continue studying, which I currently do (online). Helping others is my passion and this company have granted me the opportunity to do what I discovered was what I was meant to do.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unstable Job
Promoter (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, Puerto RicoSeptember 20, 2015
They tell you about a job the day before. Spent months trying to get paid. It can be months before they call you. You have to be on top of them to get paid.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-Paced Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRSeptember 16, 2015
Very well organized, Fun office culture, goal driven, fast-paced, and rewarding to be a resource for creative professionals looking for work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Placement Agency
Loss Mitigation Agent (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRFebruary 21, 2015
Just work for them for several months. Doral hired me as a regular employee very soon.

They were always very professional.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Place
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  San Juan, PRDecember 4, 2013
A typical day at the office was always busy but helping others to find job opportunities was always rewarding.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Sales Operation Administrator (Former Employee) –  San Juan June 7, 2013
Began doing sales reports, verifying deposits, doing sale mixes and all types of reports required for a good operations of the P.O.S. also made royalties payments, overage and mall lease negotiations
Pros
Do everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfortable work place
Loss Mitigation (Former Employee) –  Guaynabo, PRDecember 13, 2012
Have a very busy days. I learn different ways that I can help people to save their houses. That was I really good job, I start work in mortgage company in 1997 with Popular Mortgage to 2003 and then with R-G Mortgage in 2003 to 2005.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selective type of enviorment
Administrative Assistant of Sales Operation (Former Employee) –  Open Mobile Guaynabo Puerto RicoDecember 4, 2012
Very relax working place , that demands o lot of attention to detail and minimum supervision
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TPIS. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11 reviews
53
45
32
21
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture