TRC Staffing Employee Reviews in United States

Found 296 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunties
Administrative Assistant - Temp (Current Employee) –  Kennesaw, GAJanuary 19, 2016
Good selection of opportunities in the area of my residence and types of jobs I am skilled in. Good pay for the jobs offered too.
Pros
Location of positions
Cons
Communications with office
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of Management
Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAJanuary 19, 2016
While TRC is a great company and stands for great things, there is absolutely no training or management within the company. They set most new hires up for failure. I loved the people I worked with and the customers I had the opportunity to work for, however TRC has a LONG way to go before the organization runs efficiently.
Pros
Great People
Cons
Lack of management & Training
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supervisors were good for the most part
customer service (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXJanuary 19, 2016
hated not having time to really use bathrooms. people were cool to work with. only thing is with managers they were a bit unprofessional and along with that whenever asking for help from floor walkers they would have attitude
Pros
fun teams to work with, scedules were pretty desent
Cons
short breaks, not enough bathroom breaks, rude people when asking for help
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TRC Staffing quickly found employment for me
CLERICAL ASSISTANT/CUSTOMER SERVICE (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAJanuary 12, 2016
Did a lot of clerical work, such as data entry, faxing, filing, photocopying and other duties as assigned. I did like being paid on a weekly basis.
Pros
Employment was quickly found for me
Cons
High turn-over of jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Production Assistant (Former Employee) –  Lawrenceville, GAJanuary 11, 2016
great management team; co-worker friendly; great pay; flexible shifts; benefits are outstanding; overtime is well needed; challenging jobs but fun atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Experience
Temporary Employee at Alabama Power in Alabaster (Former Employee) –  Vestavia Hills, ALJanuary 9, 2016
My daily responsibilities were hazardous and very demanding however i was always safety conscience,available to complete any given assignments and a team player
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
credit representative
Customer Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Dunwoody, GADecember 31, 2015
This Job was okay, It was like any other typical call center job. We had very high call volume. The customers where like any other customer, that was trying to keep their services on. I really like the fact that different electric companies where separated, but we where all like family.
Pros
the job was very laid back
Cons
The pay and raises
Was this review helpful?Yes7No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Order Processing Agent (OPA) (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GADecember 29, 2015
TRC you didnt have a chance to grow, its wasnt really enjoyable, and the pay wasn't enough for the work you had to do, and the rules that came along with the job
Was this review helpful?Yes2No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place with ping pong table
Project Biller Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CADecember 18, 2015
Typical day at work, very busy, I learned electronic invoicing
the most enjoyable part of the job was working under macro management.
Pros
free lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes3No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for temporary
Pharmacy Technician Mayo Clinic (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLDecember 9, 2015
Good place to work if you only needed part time work. Got more experience to add to your resume. Very helpful with learning about different parts of a pharmacy.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compensation/Benefits
Assist operators and trayers (Current Employee) –  Alpharetta, GADecember 9, 2015
There is no compensation/ job security for hard worker. I dare someone to tell me otherise. Worst temp agency to work for.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very up beat workplace
Collections Agent (Former Employee) –  Augusta, GADecember 8, 2015
I enjoyed working here. and the coworkers were fun. Job was easy because of excellent training. Easy 8 hours. 15 minute breaks and an hour lunch made the day go by fast as well
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Managment
Temp Associate (Current Employee) –  Columbus, OHNovember 30, 2015
Temp being able to steal time from companies they work for because of poor management. Office management is poor very bad attitudes do not recommend workers that are weak at heart.
Pros
non
Cons
non supervision
Was this review helpful?Yes3No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
liars!
forklift operator (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 28, 2015
They brag about the jobs they have but wont assign You none of them, even if you qualify for them! They show a lot of favortism!
Pros
none
Cons
full of it!
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Duluth, GANovember 25, 2015
I have worked here a short period of time but the people are great I have good hours and I enjoy the job a lot. I can not complain about the company when one assignment ends they are most likely to get you on to another one.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing good to say
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GANovember 5, 2015
TRC staffing has the WORST most unprofessional recruiters I have ever met in my life. They gossip about clients and trolley around the office all day doing very little if any work.
Pros
they offer benefits
Cons
everything else
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Administrative Assistant Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Windsor, CTOctober 19, 2015
multi tasking and completing all daily assignments.
my co workers were all very nice, and helpful.
the most enjoyable part of the job, was completing my requests and seeing the smiles on the receiver's faces.
I enjoyed interacting with customers that walk in the building for the first time.
Pros
Free table
Cons
Healthcare cost
Was this review helpful?Yes7No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average work day
Intent Analyst (Former Employee) –  Austin, TXOctober 16, 2015
Enter callers data by inputting alphabetic and numeric information with keyboard and mouse in accordance to screen format. Capturing callers intent on where calls should be routed.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staff
temp (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GAOctober 13, 2015
the recruiter I worked with really went out of her way to find me jobs that I would be qualified for. I loved all of my placements, although none of them were permanent.
Pros
exposure to many opportunities
Cons
work not consistently available
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Quality Control Inspector (Former Employee) –  Melbourne, FLOctober 7, 2015
I love working there, because i went to school for this kind of job .love it .wish i could have stay there, looked very hopeful.
Pros
Pay lunch
Cons
FULL TIME POSITION NOT LIKELY
Was this review helpful?Yes7No2Report

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 323 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Compensation/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.4
Culture
3.5