Find companies:
Tri
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
65 reviews

Tri Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Found me employment quickly
Temporary Employee (Current Employee), Albertville, ALSeptember 2, 2014
Pros: good temp service to work for
Cons: not enough jobs to go around
Good support team, always available to help employees out, concerned for their employees wellfare
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Co-Workers
Registered Nurse (Current Employee), Hawaiian Gardens, CAJuly 14, 2014
Being able to work with my team is the best part about working at Tri-City. Everyone is so helpful and kind.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great teamwork/ Productive
Medical Biller and Coder/ Team lead (Former Employee), Jenkintown, PAMay 21, 2014
Pros: close to home
Cons: short breaks
I have learned alot on specific billing procedures and forms needed. My co workers were very helpful as well as management. The hardest Part of this job was trying to contact each payor in regards to accounts although I did enjoy the work I did.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive fun workplace.
Receptionist/Secretary (Current Employee), Rotterdam, NYApril 26, 2014
Pros: my work hour accomidate my life
Cons: my benefit are not the best
My work hours are very compatible with my life. I learned a lot about Gutters and home improvements that I never knew. my manager is nice and very understanding. My hardest times are when I'm trying to settle a customer complaint. My best times on the job is when I make a customer happy and sell work over the phone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work. everyone had a great attitude while working.
Order Selector/Pallet Jack Operator (Former Employee), Warren, MIMarch 18, 2014
Pros: great communication between co workers
Cons: it was only a seasonal job
the best aspect of this job was the team work. everyone helped everyone out. the pay was decent
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a good place to work
Welder (Former Employee), Quincy, ILFebruary 2, 2014
it was a long way to drive everyday but pay was decent for around here I was laid off because they ran out of work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun atmosphere
Carpet Technician (Former Employee), Hanover, MDJanuary 28, 2014
working at Tri State Floors was fun at times. The manager was very easy going as long as the work was done according to company standards. This job helped me to learn how to get around MD better. I went to places in Md,VA,DC for the first time working at this job. My co-workers were always helpful, very patient with me when it came to waxing the floors – more... since that was my problem area. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting
Temp (Former Employee), Easton, PAJanuary 12, 2014
Working in a trailer on the construction site. Its has its disadvanteges...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy Job
Front Desk (Former Employee), Phenix City, ALJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: easy job
Cons: no breaks, no lunches.
In my opinion, I like to do stuff when im at work. I find things to do if there is nothing in plain site. This Job is just very slow, and boring. The management is not the best. I work for 12 hours a day with no break, not a lunch or anything. If I couldn't talk my mom into bringing me food, I didn't eat.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
front desk associate (Former Employee), Columbia, SCJanuary 5, 2014
Assisting customer's showing them how to operate different exersise machines
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job
Swing Manager (Former Employee), Clayton, NCJanuary 2, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: money
Working to hire new employees and train new empolyees.
help dealing with angry customers and making sure they leave with a smile and come back again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work for.
Marketing (Former Employee), PlymouthDecember 13, 2013
Very nice people to work with, always willing to help an individual get better in the position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dispatcher/Driver
Dispatcher/Driver (Former Employee), East Orange, NJNovember 22, 2013
Pros: job
Cons: disrespect from employees
Supervise 15 employees daily
Assign daily schedules to driver
Answering phone from clients and employees to assist any question or concern
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
driving
Driver (Former Employee), East Orange, NJNovember 22, 2013
Pros: driving
Cons: short break
Driving client to daily visits or appointments
Meeting new kids and adults
Recording trips and mileage
Responsible for clients safety
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always doing something new everyday
Electrical Maintenance (Former Employee), Huntington, WVNovember 14, 2013
Work on all of the Electrical work, at the Tri - State Airport, Remodel work to the Airport, doing Electrical work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place
Paramedic (Former Employee), Port Huron, MIOctober 4, 2013
Pros: equipment
Cons: everything else
They pay the min and they demand a lot. they do not help you or work with you. only good thing is the equipment you work with is top of the line
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of energy
Security Officer (Former Employee), Trenton, NJOctober 3, 2013
Team workers,advancement to upgrade your position,co-workers helps others if their work is finish with their job,hardest part of the job is getting to adjust to adjust to an new shift after your already used to your shift.enjoyable part is when i completed my job and being able to help others to do same.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family like setting
Certified Nurse's Assistant (Former Employee), Lansing, ILOctober 3, 2013
Pros: free luch
This is a small long term care facility with some short term working under the direction of a charge nurse providing direct patient care with activities of daily living
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company to work for
Recovery, Towing (Former Employee), Newark, DESeptember 25, 2013
It was a part time job for extra cash Great people to work for also they work well with their employees this company got out of towing and recovery thats why i left and i relocated out to AZ
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every day was a new challenge to me
Driver/Warehouse/Labor (Former Employee), Redlands, CASeptember 18, 2013
Pros: i was my own boss when out in the feild
Cons: dealing with dispatch orders that are wrong
I loved my job as a driver. Enjoyed working with all my co/workers
one manager was very pushy all the time
the hardest part of this job was carrying materials up stairs by hand I really love driving that was the best part of the job. Even in a heavy traffic situation.

1 2 3 4