Triad Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 43 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Trimmer/Packer (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHMay 17, 2017
Very relaxing must be ready to work I like it for the most part but it wasn't working but the work really don't be steady that why I'm looking for new options
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy what i do.
North East Ohio Health Care- Phlebotomist/Clerk (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHMay 3, 2017
Perform daily QC, pull clients orders, I enjoy greeting people, follow order of draw, process specimems, report any values that needs the providers attention. Keep my work area very clean.
Pros
I work full time hours
Cons
my status is PRN
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are good about sending you out for work
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHMarch 22, 2017
They have sent me to various jobs and given me opportunities to make money and open the gateway to better jobs. They are good about working with you in getting you to and from the job site. They make it easy for transition.
Pros
Good chance to work
Cons
They are not local
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job!
Staffing Specialist/Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHFebruary 9, 2017
I learned a lot and it was a great experience. Everyone is really nice and willing to help. It is easy but very demanding. The management was great and valued everyone.
Pros
Pay
Cons
Very Demanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Product
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  OhioFebruary 7, 2017
Needs to pay more for certain jobs for all the extra work that has to be done and the jobs aren't temp to hire for ex felons in some cases which isn't beneficial
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Advancement
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHDecember 19, 2016
I was able to receive cross traing and was allowed to pass on learned skills to new employees. The environment was great. the people I worked with were friendly and tended to get together after work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not sure what kind of day your going to have
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Aurora, OHAugust 23, 2016
They had a bad time finding placement for factory jobs. When they did place you it was far out and you wasn't making enough money for daily life expenses
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very nice place
laborer (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHApril 20, 2016
very nice account standing a lot throughout shift co workers were nice the ride there is enjoyable working plastic flower pots
Pros
nice ride
Cons
standing
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Staffing Agency
Assembler/Packaging Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHApril 7, 2016
Once established able to work for various employers, different employee's and jobs did not become boring. Was able to use my past to show teamwork gets the job done, and can enjoy while doing.
Pros
Different Employers
Cons
Low wagws
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they didnt provied insurance
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  High Point, NCMarch 29, 2016
they made promises and didn't keep them. once contract was up they didn't try and find any other work for us. no room to be sick or an emergency you will be wrote up
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hardworking place
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHDecember 11, 2015
working at Triad can be really stressful. The hours are long and the ls pay is minimal. I am young and would like start exploring my passion and working somewhere i enjoy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
you would make more money panhandling
Slave labor at various scab companies (Former Employee) –  Independence, OHDecember 2, 2015
Triad puts the 'T' in temporary! Every job is short term with no hope of getting hired full time. The companies they send you to are just using you for the cheapest price possible!
Pros
not one i can think of.
Cons
They straight up lie to you, You leave there thinking you have a new career and things will be ok. Nope...
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chance to advance
Parts Puller (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHNovember 5, 2015
I had to pull auto parts from customer orders also to unload trucks .I worked to wrap up parts , filled the shelves with the new orders and help the customers .
Pros
Discount on parts
Cons
only one break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
triad staffing
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  independenceOctober 12, 2015
dont really have good jobs to offer plus the staff to me seem like that always have a attiude but i suggest if you looking for a job quick try them out
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assembly worker
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHJuly 29, 2015
The place was not good at all.
I learn to work and do the job they tell me to do.
The management was bad they fire the supervisor he was about to get me hire to the company.
The Co-Workers there at that company was bad.
The hardest part of the job was not getting the tools to work with.
The most enjoyable part of the job was Friday payday
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHMay 8, 2015
It was a fast paced place to work. I got to learn new skills to finish job correctly. The people were very friendly. They have lots of jobs to pick from. They have you always knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great place to work.
Cooper Foster Park Rd (Former Employee) –  Lorain, OHMarch 2, 2015
As a temp service it was only OK. Once placed i enjoyed my job but was placed out a bit far and after 4 weeks quit due to the long travel.
Called triad to request a different job and to also say i wouldn't be returning to the temp job i was assigned too, and received attitude on many fronts and was fired from or refused help finding any work after one job.
Pros
Easy to check in everyday
Cons
Attitudes and employees very judgmental
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp job
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHDecember 23, 2014
A oood Hands on typa job with very a minimum failure rate because the job was very easy
Pros
nice pay
Cons
temp job
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really appreciated the opportunity to work in many different work enviorments.
Maintenance/Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHNovember 10, 2014
This staffing agency helped me obtain full time employment after working with them for a while.
Pros
obtained full time employment, Provided transportation when neede
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like to help people that need help with any thing
Production worker (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 15, 2014
like staking boxs, working at the warehouse doing housekeeping to and office work as will.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Triad Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 43 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Compensation/Benefits
2.7
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
3.1
Culture
3.0

CEO Approval

54%
11 ratings
Add your rating