Triad Staffing Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 36 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very nice place
laborer (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHApril 20, 2016
very nice account standing a lot throughout shift co workers were nice the ride there is enjoyable working plastic flower pots
Pros
nice ride
Cons
standing
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Staffing Agency
Assembler/Packaging Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHApril 7, 2016
Once established able to work for various employers, different employee's and jobs did not become boring. Was able to use my past to show teamwork gets the job done, and can enjoy while doing.
Pros
Different Employers
Cons
Low wagws
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they didnt provied insurance
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  High Point, NCMarch 29, 2016
they made promises and didn't keep them. once contract was up they didn't try and find any other work for us. no room to be sick or an emergency you will be wrote up
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hardworking place
Cashier (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHDecember 11, 2015
working at Triad can be really stressful. The hours are long and the ls pay is minimal. I am young and would like start exploring my passion and working somewhere i enjoy.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
you would make more money panhandling
Slave labor at various scab companies (Former Employee) –  Independence, OHDecember 2, 2015
Triad puts the 'T' in temporary! Every job is short term with no hope of getting hired full time. The companies they send you to are just using you for the cheapest price possible!
Pros
not one i can think of.
Cons
They straight up lie to you, You leave there thinking you have a new career and things will be ok. Nope...
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chance to advance
Parts Puller (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHNovember 5, 2015
I had to pull auto parts from customer orders also to unload trucks .I worked to wrap up parts , filled the shelves with the new orders and help the customers .
Pros
Discount on parts
Cons
only one break
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
triad staffing
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  independenceOctober 12, 2015
dont really have good jobs to offer plus the staff to me seem like that always have a attiude but i suggest if you looking for a job quick try them out
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assembly worker
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHJuly 29, 2015
The place was not good at all.
I learn to work and do the job they tell me to do.
The management was bad they fire the supervisor he was about to get me hire to the company.
The Co-Workers there at that company was bad.
The hardest part of the job was not getting the tools to work with.
The most enjoyable part of the job was Friday payday
Was this review helpful?Yes3No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Akron, OHMay 8, 2015
It was a fast paced place to work. I got to learn new skills to finish job correctly. The people were very friendly. They have lots of jobs to pick from. They have you always knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great place to work.
Cooper Foster Park Rd (Former Employee) –  Lorain, OHMarch 2, 2015
As a temp service it was only OK. Once placed i enjoyed my job but was placed out a bit far and after 4 weeks quit due to the long travel.
Called triad to request a different job and to also say i wouldn't be returning to the temp job i was assigned too, and received attitude on many fronts and was fired from or refused help finding any work after one job.
Pros
easy to check in everyday
Cons
attitudes and employees very judgmental
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp job
Shipping and Receiving (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHDecember 23, 2014
A oood Hands on typa job with very a minimum failure rate because the job was very easy
Pros
nice pay
Cons
temp job
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really appreciated the opportunity to work in many different work enviorments.
Maintenance/Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHNovember 10, 2014
This staffing agency helped me obtain full time employment after working with them for a while.
Pros
obtained full time employment, provided transportation when neede
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like to help people that need help with any thing
Production worker (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 15, 2014
like staking boxs, working at the warehouse doing housekeeping to and office work as will.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Triad staffing is a good company to work for. You have to be constant with the company in order to get steady work.
Laborer/Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Cleveland, OHOctober 7, 2014
If I was able to work for Triad the work was excellent. I was not one of the regulars, to be kept on a steady ticket.
Pros
when the work was available i was able to work.
Cons
sometimes it wasn't enough work.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rated C+
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHSeptember 30, 2014
Kept as many contracts as possible to keep their staff working yet never seemed to meet the overall demands
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHSeptember 23, 2014
I learned alot of new things working at Rage Corporations. Such as how plastic items were made and things of that nature.
Pros
light work
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working around all the candy anddifferent nuts
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHMay 30, 2014
working around all the candy anddifferent nuts, staff and management
Pros
relaxed atmosphere
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed the work environment
Housekeeping (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHMay 5, 2014
A typical work day I would just clean Hospital rooms
Management was okay very nice people to work with I enjoyed my time with the company.
Pros
best hours
Cons
its wasn't long term
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They don't contact you readily
Machine operator in a candy factory (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHApril 6, 2014
The Triad office that I was working with seemed very disorganized. They often didn't call you when work was available as promised.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i was a picker for a place triad staffing sent me
temp service (Former Employee) –  Elyria, OHJanuary 22, 2014
okay temp place.. they hired me first day, got me the job first day.. its a normal temp place to work for.
Pros
get hired fast
Cons
they laid me off faster.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Triad Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 36 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Compensation/Benefits
2.6
Job Security/Advancement
2.3
Management
3.1
Culture
3.0