Find companies:
Triangle Rent A Car
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

Triangle Rent A Car United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
different environment
VSA/Sales Representative (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCJanuary 7, 2015
onlly part about the job thats worth it is the sales if you're into that type of work
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor management
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Riverdale, GADecember 3, 2014
Very very poor management. In my opinion its a great company but the management is very poor. They don't know how to treat employees. They treat employees like they work for free
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive, amazing job to work for.
Assist customers (Former Employee), Columbus, GANovember 10, 2014
Easy going, fun work place. More commission than pay. overall great company to customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to rent your car and get valuable customer service
CVR Agent (Former Employee), Durham, NcOctober 20, 2014
“Great place to learn and grow your skills. I learned a LOT, and worked with some of the smartest people on earth.”
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
CVR Agent (Former Employee), Durham, North CarolinaOctober 20, 2014
“Great place to learn and grow your skills. I learned a LOT, and worked with some of the smartest people on earth.”
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun work place
Relief Manager (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCOctober 8, 2014
I met different people from all over the world and assisted the customers with protection for their vehicle. help the customer decide which vehicle would fit for their needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer service pro with sales ability
Sales Manager (Former Employee), Richmond, VAAugust 2, 2014
Always willing to help the client and get up sales and working long hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Vehicle Service Attendant (Former Employee), Marietta, GADecember 11, 2013
Pros: cool boss
Cons: boring, not enough to do all the time
quiet and comfortable place to work, however when i was hired, i was not informed that i would be shuffling cars around. this ended up, being the contributing reason i was terminated
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Job awesome management
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hampton, VANovember 19, 2012
Pros: work envoirnment
Cons: low pay
Make reservations and rent cars out to customers. I also had to contact insurance companies daily to verify insurance coverage. Wash and clean interior of all cars. Assist customers with additional coverage if needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Triangle Rent A Car
Manger (Former Employee), Columbia, SCAugust 29, 2012
Pros: great work environment
Cons: no room for advancement
Privately owned. The company does not believe in promotion from internal candidates.No room for advancement just another job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and excitement
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Lead Sales AssociateJune 15, 2011
Pros: bonuses
Cons: requirements has an employee to rent a vehicle.
If you enjoy helping people take a trip, rent a vehicle to see a family member. Or a simple getaway then this company would be the ideal place to work. Your always helping someone to get where there going in life.