Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
129 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a nice place to work liked my boss
worker (Former Employee), Michigan City, INNovember 16, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: short breaks
it was very hot in the summer and cold in the winter did a lot of lifting of heavy metal racks up on hooks was so hot it set the sprinklers of in the summer
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
filthy work environment/poor air quality
Bench Inspector (Former Employee), Federal Screw/Trillium Staffing. Big Rapids,MINovember 9, 2014
Pros: there when i was desparate for a job.
Cons: poor air quality.
I worked this job right after college until present job began in 2012. Overall I liked chasing threads for the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy days.
Spray Technician (Former Employee), Buena Vista MIOctober 22, 2014
Pros: no free lunches
Cons: very short breaks
Responsible for keeping spray guns clean, making sure the spray line was running good and doing change overs and sandblasting defects parts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for short time
Worked Temp (Former Employee), Niles, MISeptember 30, 2014
The only thing I can say is it is a good thing this is a Temporary employment agency
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for them at Morton Industries
Laborer/Paint Pack-Out (Former Employee), Morton, ILSeptember 16, 2014
Loved the job environment, worked with awesome people, I ran a pack-out line for parts to be shipped to facilities. Hardest part of the job was maintaining the speed all day but it came with time. Management was great, made it seem like they actually cared you were there and took your opinions to heart.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The good place to work.
Welder (Former Employee), San Diego, CASeptember 13, 2014
I like to work with them definitely going back to work with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
place was not friendly or professional
laboror (Former Employee), Niles, miSeptember 3, 2014
Pros: i had a job
Cons: jobs weren't even close to home at least 1/2 drive
In two months ive had only three weeks of work, the first place they sent me to hardly did any training,the supervisor at the shop didnt even know what to do. The second place was even worse the staffing people tell me its fast paced and thats ok, but nobody even attempted to try and train me at this place and all the coworkers were upset that I didnt – more... know what was going on. One of the spanish speaking employees there was so frustrated with me he pushed a paint cart into me. Needless to say I walked off the job!:) my question is do the staffing people even go into these jobs to see what they aregetting people Iinto??? After walking off they called and wanted to know why and telling me they would still find me work, well its been 10 days and I havent even heard from them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN
FUN (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIAugust 14, 2014
NICE JOB I LIKED IT ALOT DID ALL WAREHOUSE WORK HUASDGDWEHDGGTQWEUDHUIGWEHW
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do to the age for which I started working there I find that the job was to hard on my body and therefore for someone younger it's not a bad place to w
Inspector/Packer (Former Employee), Grand Haven, MIAugust 9, 2014
Pros: benfits
Cons: not for older people
I found that management exhibit very little concern for a new meter reader and be able to execute as good as someone with a year or more experience. But overall it was a ok experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people were wonderful to work with.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Adrian, MIJuly 14, 2014
Pros: i love helping people with their needs.
Cons: they shut down the adrian office.
I enjoyed working with this company very much. I loved helping people and companies find the people that best fit their need for employment or the need for an employee.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided an invaluable opportunity
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), New Buffalo, MIJune 13, 2014
Provided a great opportunity
Easy to work with and helpful
Not much contact with the office besides submitting time card
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going place to work for
Driver (Current Employee), Knoxville, TNMay 27, 2014
Pros: easy going
reliable and good on their word for work and pay good company
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff was good to work with
Spray paint and machine operator (Former Employee), Danville, ILMay 20, 2014
Job was decent, felt mislead a little by temp location. Good co-workers, good enviroment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a clean industrial installation job
Welder (Former Employee), Bettendorf, IAMay 16, 2014
Pros: clean job
Cons: hot environment
the piping and equipment to be installed was all new so there was not a lot of getting dirty.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
retail remodel
Journeyman Carpenter (Current Employee), Greece NyMay 7, 2014
temp company that found my resume on career builder, fast pace , deadlines
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TEMP SERVICE ITS NOT WHAT YOU KNOW BUT WHO YOU KNOW
DRIVER (Current Employee), Orlando, FLApril 26, 2014
Cons: short pay and 6 months
MOST TEMP JOBS ARE 90 DAYS YET THIS ONE IF YOU CAN GET TO A JOPB THAT WANTS TO HIRE YOU TEMP TO PERM NO MATTER HOW LONG YOU BEEN WITH THE TEMP SERVICE A COMPANY CANT HIRE YOU FOR 6 MONTHS I THINK ITS A LIL LONG TO MAKE NO MONEY TO SEE IF IM GOING TO GET HIRERD OR NOT THEN IF I START WITH ANOTHER COMPANY IT STARTS THE 6 MONTH PROCESS ALL OVER AGAIN SO – more... ITS LIKE I SAID ITS NOT WHAT YOU KNOW BUT WHO YOU KNOW WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING A JOB THIS DAY IN AGE . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK some good some bad
Laborer (Former Employee), Winona, MNApril 25, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: not steady all the time
I learned many plumbing and const techniques. I also got proficient on heavy machinery.
management was not the best I had to pursue most questions or other tasks.
Most of the co-workers were great to work with.
The hardest part of the job was switching when a job was done.The most enjoyable part was working outside.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing agency
Clerical (Current Employee), Morton, ILApril 23, 2014
It is a staffing agency. I have learned a lot about different computer programs through the job that I have been assigned to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I liked working here
News paper stuffer (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIApril 19, 2014
it was a fun place to work at the people were nice to work with.It was a clean place to work at.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked different places/ temp staffing service.
Gen.Laborer, Painter, QC.&Operator (Former Employee), Norton Shores, MIApril 15, 2014
Pros: nice to get the work.
Cons: it was temporary.
Its nice to work different jobs, do different things and meet new people. I was only temporary placement.

1 2 3 4 5

Trillium Talent Resource Group Photos