Trillium Talent Resource Group Employee Reviews

Found 20 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Carpenter (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WIApril 6, 2017
They kept me employed art all times. Majority of the companies they work with are good to work for. There biggest downfall is making people travel far from him with no per diem
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
HVAC Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Wauwatosa, WIFebruary 27, 2017
Temp Agency. You work for them where they need you. You can not work directly for the employer unless you have 6 months continuous service with them.
Pros
none
Cons
longevity
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no complaints
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Tracy, CAFebruary 21, 2017
the timing was perfect and helped out a lot no problems getting paid . I would recommend this to friends and family. Can't wait for more jobs through this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trillium is just a staffing agency not an actual company
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Chesterton, INFebruary 5, 2017
They first presented themselves as a real construction company. They are just a staffing agency the is not trustworthy. Gave me a real hard time when I turned them down. The guy emailed me over and over and called over. Very dishonest place.
Pros
non - they are not a real company stay away
Cons
STAY AWAY
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
construction trades personnel staffing
SHEET METAL WORKER (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHJanuary 31, 2017
good support and pay average and provide Per Diem when needed. no benefits. they will come to job location for safety concerns and pay problem if needed.
Pros
good support with problems I had direct deposit pay on time and no problems with get to my money.
Cons
I Some problems with the payroll cards get charged to withdraw money at ATM
Was this review helpful?Yes8No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent to work for
Lead/Foreman (Former Employee) –  Kalamazoo, MIJanuary 23, 2017
Trillium is a very good company that earned my trust over the first years and maintained that trust throughout. They provide a balanced work day and an assurance that employees are taken care of.

The hardest part of working for the company was the down time between completion of one project and the beginning of the next.

I have no complaints at all.
Pros
Always Fair.
Cons
Down time between projects
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not clear on Application
CDL Driver Class A (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJanuary 23, 2017
This Company Has their application that to have a clean driving record for 3 years but in fact is 5 years so just wanted to share that with my fellow Truck drivers.
Even after explaining I was sent set of paperwork and got turned down..
Was this review helpful?Yes5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team
Local Truck Driver (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJanuary 22, 2017
They work around your schedule, you tell them when your available and they find runs on those days. Great for drivers that don't want to commit to a permanent position with one carrier. You can drive for several companies and find the one that fits, or just stay working for several as a fill in.
Pros
Freedom to work only when you want
Cons
Benefits not very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would go elsewhere
Driver (Former Employee) –  Grand Rapids, MIJanuary 15, 2017
Company is disorganized. They will not look out for you at all. They change your job and schedule often. Work is inconsistent. They confuse you with other drivers records and performance often.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pacific cheese
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Reno, NVJanuary 11, 2017
I started working at pacific cheese through an agency, (talent frame work) then I got hired on.. it was good when I started but 8 months later pacific cheese opened a second shift for line 25 , so we had to train the other temps and for about five weeks . we would go in to work @5 am -6 pm .. the only problem was that there was no commuunititcon with the supervisor .. as of what time we going home or such... we would have to just leave or go look for the . ,
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was an okay company to work for.
TIG Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Berwick, PAJanuary 3, 2017
It wasn't a bad company to work for but wasn't a good one. the pay was okay not great and the job that I was sent to was a cluster.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place I've worked at yet
Truck Driver Class A (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYDecember 27, 2016
I drive loads to and from Jim Beam in a tractor and trailer. its a very reliable place to try building a career. the place is a great place to work.
Pros
home every night
Cons
night shift
Was this review helpful?Yes14No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Under pay
Valve Worker (Former Employee) –  Henning, ILDecember 26, 2016
I wasn't a huge fan of the job that they gave me at Fulfill they underpay you. Also I had to work in the valve room where it was extremely hot for about 11 hrs for 8.50 an hour.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good staffing agency for construction
Millwright (Current Employee) –  Bettendorf, IADecember 13, 2016
Good staffing for millwright or construction workers willing to travel. I have been there under the same staffing agent since beginning.
Pros
Call backs, job placement, eager to help
Cons
temporary jobs, jobs end without warning sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very hard but fun place to work
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Bettendorf, IADecember 12, 2016
I learned a lot with rough and finish carpentry, they taught me and learned my task well. The supervisors were nice and helpful
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best
Business Development/Sales/Interim Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXDecember 6, 2016
One of the best to work for gotta love donna merrill, they p[ay well,, they share, all the tools to succeed, first class in every way you have to love working for trillium. Unless your in dallas desiree is horrible, but thr rest of the company is incredible, brian donna etc etc etc
Pros
ALL
Cons
DESIREE DALLAS MANAGER LEAVES MUCH TO BE DESIRED
Was this review helpful?Yes8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard to work for
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Bettendorf, IAOctober 27, 2016
it was a ok job didnt like switching to different companys all the time worked with goood people and learned some new thing which was great long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes13No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good placement
Temp Worker (Current Employee) –  Bad Axe, MIOctober 18, 2016
have not worked for them long good people good work envirement helpful fun not sure what to say have to use twenty words good
Was this review helpful?Yes11No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loved building machines for frito lay through theis company
Machine Assembler (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 17, 2016
I loved the job but it was just a temp job was suppose to be a 7 week contract but it only last 2 weeks, recruiter said she would call for me to come back but never heard another word from her so I was left without a job
Pros
great boss
Cons
no job security
Was this review helpful?Yes20No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
kik
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Danville, ILOctober 12, 2016
I would get there at 7 am expecting to go home at 3pm. however, they would force you to stay an extra four hours. the pay was too low, and I benefited nothing from working there.
Pros
weekly paycheck
Cons
not enough pay
Was this review helpful?Yes23No7Report

See more Trillium Talent Resource Group reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Trillium Talent Resource Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 43 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Compensation/Benefits
3.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8

Trillium Talent Resource Group Reviews by Location