Find companies:
Trillium Talent Resource Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
140 reviews

Trillium Talent Resource Group United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy and exciting work enviorment
Supervisor-Cheryl Tori (Former Employee), East Tawas, MIApril 16, 2015
Pros: Health insurance, dental insurance, prodution pay
Cons: Part of a "Temp" agency
Making break lines in a fast paced manor. I have to make sure no defected parts get passed me. If parts that are damaged get out people get hurt so that is the most enjoyable and hardest part of the job. I have to really focus on what's going on and I help others out by making the product safe. If I ever needed anything my supervisor would be on top of it. Communication is essential!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Production Worker (Former Employee), Saginaw, MIApril 6, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: everything
The pay was very low no raises, no benefits, no chance to advance in the company and no set hours or schedule. It seem like you were always on call.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trillium
Shipping Clerk (Former Employee), Groveport, OHMarch 22, 2015
Great place to work for. Management is very friendly and helping. Job was great, great pay and friendly people. Nice environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productiv
Temporary class A truck driver (Current Employee), Atlanta, GAMarch 18, 2015
Stayed busy; enjoyable. Learned more about people and myself. Hardest part was working nights away from my wife and small children,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Delivery Driver (Current Employee), Milwaukee, WIMarch 15, 2015
Very Good , Great commucations, love working indepent.
great enviorment,
love the travel to meet new people.
repect is great there, never feel less as a person there.

Management is great.
co-workers are respectfull
there is no hard part .
the most enjoable part is traveling and meeting new people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fun co-workers and good communication
Inventory Specialist and General laborer (Former Employee), Manitowoc, WIMarch 12, 2015
Pros: switching activities through out the day
Cons: temporary
I enjoyed all the challenges and I also like the fact I could ask questions! The management was very organized and easy to work for.Hardest part sometimes was the pace!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Temp (Former Employee), Mossville, ILMarch 1, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: 15
well the temp place doesnt really have many jobs so i decided to check out indeed for opportunities. i just what a job the i will like and enjoy each and everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job variety
Staffing Associate (Former Employee), Morton, ILFebruary 17, 2015
No compensation or benefits, no job security, no chance for advancement.

Office staff over-practice gatekeeping. You can't make more than 10 dollars per hour.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very helpful
Warehouse Worker, customer service (Former Employee), Flint, MIFebruary 16, 2015
worked at a couple different places some i didn't like and some i did they did a great job finding me work so wasn't with out a job a great period of time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Assembly Line Operator (Current Employee), Morton, ILDecember 11, 2014
Quickly Found me work. Friendly Staff. Good co-workers where I work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a nice place to work liked my boss
worker (Former Employee), Michigan City, INNovember 16, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: short breaks
it was very hot in the summer and cold in the winter did a lot of lifting of heavy metal racks up on hooks was so hot it set the sprinklers of in the summer
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
filthy work environment/poor air quality
Bench Inspector (Former Employee), Federal Screw/Trillium Staffing. Big Rapids,MINovember 9, 2014
Pros: there when i was desparate for a job.
Cons: poor air quality.
I worked this job right after college until present job began in 2012. Overall I liked chasing threads for the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy days.
Spray Technician (Former Employee), Buena Vista MIOctober 22, 2014
Pros: no free lunches
Cons: very short breaks
Responsible for keeping spray guns clean, making sure the spray line was running good and doing change overs and sandblasting defects parts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for short time
Worked Temp (Former Employee), Niles, MISeptember 30, 2014
The only thing I can say is it is a good thing this is a Temporary employment agency
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for them at Morton Industries
Laborer/Paint Pack-Out (Former Employee), Morton, ILSeptember 16, 2014
Loved the job environment, worked with awesome people, I ran a pack-out line for parts to be shipped to facilities. Hardest part of the job was maintaining the speed all day but it came with time. Management was great, made it seem like they actually cared you were there and took your opinions to heart.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The good place to work.
Welder (Former Employee), San Diego, CASeptember 13, 2014
I like to work with them definitely going back to work with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
place was not friendly or professional
laboror (Former Employee), Niles, miSeptember 3, 2014
Pros: i had a job
Cons: jobs weren't even close to home at least 1/2 drive
In two months ive had only three weeks of work, the first place they sent me to hardly did any training,the supervisor at the shop didnt even know what to do. The second place was even worse the staffing people tell me its fast paced and thats ok, but nobody even attempted to try and train me at this place and all the coworkers were upset that I didnt know what was going on. One of the spanish speaking employees there was so frustrated with me he pushed a paint cart into me. Needless to say I walked off the job!:) my question is do the staffing people even go into these jobs to see what they aregetting people Iinto??? After walking off they called and wanted to know why and telling me they would still find me work, well its been 10 days and I havent even heard from them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN
FUN (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIAugust 14, 2014
NICE JOB I LIKED IT ALOT DID ALL WAREHOUSE WORK HUASDGDWEHDGGTQWEUDHUIGWEHW
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do to the age for which I started working there I find that the job was to hard on my body and therefore for someone younger it's not a bad place to w
Inspector/Packer (Former Employee), Grand Haven, MIAugust 9, 2014
Pros: benfits
Cons: not for older people
I found that management exhibit very little concern for a new meter reader and be able to execute as good as someone with a year or more experience. But overall it was a ok experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people were wonderful to work with.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Adrian, MIJuly 14, 2014
Pros: i love helping people with their needs.
Cons: they shut down the adrian office.
I enjoyed working with this company very much. I loved helping people and companies find the people that best fit their need for employment or the need for an employee.

1 2 3 4 5

Trillium Talent Resource Group Salaries

Assembler
$8.63 per hour
Laborer
$9.50 per hour
Machine Operator
$9.00 per hour
Truck Driver
$40,000 per year
$17.00 per hour

Trillium Talent Resource Group Photos

albabtain power telecommunication company