Trillium Talent Resource Group Employee Reviews in United States

Found 160 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fun co-workers and good communication
Inventory Specialist and General laborer (Former Employee) –  Manitowoc, WIMarch 12, 2015
I enjoyed all the challenges and I also like the fact I could ask questions! The management was very organized and easy to work for.Hardest part sometimes was the pace!
Pros
switching activities through out the day
Cons
temporary
Was this review helpful?Yes25No22
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Temp (Former Employee) –  Mossville, ILMarch 1, 2015
well the temp place doesnt really have many jobs so i decided to check out indeed for opportunities. i just what a job the i will like and enjoy each and everyday.
Pros
no
Cons
15
Was this review helpful?Yes21No31
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No job variety
Staffing Associate (Former Employee) –  Morton, ILFebruary 17, 2015
No compensation or benefits, no job security, no chance for advancement.

Office staff over-practice gatekeeping. You can't make more than 10 dollars per hour.
Was this review helpful?Yes48No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very helpful
Warehouse Worker, customer service (Former Employee) –  Flint, MIFebruary 16, 2015
worked at a couple different places some i didn't like and some i did they did a great job finding me work so wasn't with out a job a great period of time
Was this review helpful?Yes26No14
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Assembly Line Operator (Current Employee) –  Morton, ILDecember 11, 2014
Quickly Found me work. Friendly Staff. Good co-workers where I work.
Was this review helpful?Yes51No34
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a nice place to work liked my boss
worker (Former Employee) –  Michigan City, INNovember 16, 2014
it was very hot in the summer and cold in the winter did a lot of lifting of heavy metal racks up on hooks was so hot it set the sprinklers of in the summer
Pros
no
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes62No34
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
filthy work environment/poor air quality
Bench Inspector (Former Employee) –  Federal Screw/Trillium Staffing. Big Rapids,MINovember 9, 2014
I worked this job right after college until present job began in 2012. Overall I liked chasing threads for the company.
Pros
there when i was desparate for a job.
Cons
poor air quality.
Was this review helpful?Yes35No26
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy days.
Spray Technician (Former Employee) –  Buena Vista MIOctober 22, 2014
Responsible for keeping spray guns clean, making sure the spray line was running good and doing change overs and sandblasting defects parts.
Pros
no free lunches
Cons
very short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes42No28
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
for short time
Worked Temp (Former Employee) –  Niles, MISeptember 30, 2014
The only thing I can say is it is a good thing this is a Temporary employment agency
Was this review helpful?Yes43No29
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for them at Morton Industries
Laborer/Paint Pack-Out (Former Employee) –  Morton, ILSeptember 16, 2014
Loved the job environment, worked with awesome people, I ran a pack-out line for parts to be shipped to facilities. Hardest part of the job was maintaining the speed all day but it came with time. Management was great, made it seem like they actually cared you were there and took your opinions to heart.
Was this review helpful?Yes60No35
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The good place to work.
Welder (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CASeptember 13, 2014
I like to work with them definitely going back to work with them.
Was this review helpful?Yes54No27
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
place was not friendly or professional
laboror (Former Employee) –  Niles, miSeptember 3, 2014
In two months ive had only three weeks of work, the first place they sent me to hardly did any training,the supervisor at the shop didnt even know what to do. The second place was even worse the staffing people tell me its fast paced and thats ok, but nobody even attempted to try and train me at this place and all the coworkers were upset that I didnt know what was going on. One of the spanish speaking employees there was so frustrated with me he pushed a paint cart into me. Needless to say I walked off the job!:) my question is do the staffing people even go into these jobs to see what they aregetting people Iinto??? After walking off they called and wanted to know why and telling me they would still find me work, well its been 10 days and I havent even heard from them.
Pros
i had a job
Cons
jobs weren't even close to home at least 1/2 drive
Was this review helpful?Yes79No17
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
FUN (Former Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIAugust 14, 2014
Nice job I liked it alot did all warehouse work huasdgdwehdggtqweudhuigwehw
Was this review helpful?Yes36No52
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do to the age for which I started working there I find that the job was to hard on my body and therefore for someone younger it's not a bad place to w
Inspector/Packer (Former Employee) –  Grand Haven, MIAugust 9, 2014
I found that management exhibit very little concern for a new meter reader and be able to execute as good as someone with a year or more experience. But overall it was a ok experience.
Pros
benfits
Cons
not for older people
Was this review helpful?Yes44No25
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The people were wonderful to work with.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Adrian, MIJuly 14, 2014
I enjoyed working with this company very much. I loved helping people and companies find the people that best fit their need for employment or the need for an employee.
Pros
i love helping people with their needs.
Cons
they shut down the adrian office.
Was this review helpful?Yes50No33
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Provided an invaluable opportunity
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  New Buffalo, MIJune 13, 2014
Provided a great opportunity
Easy to work with and helpful
Not much contact with the office besides submitting time card
Was this review helpful?Yes67No29
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going place to work for
Driver (Current Employee) –  Knoxville, TNMay 27, 2014
reliable and good on their word for work and pay good company
Pros
easy going
Was this review helpful?Yes66No30
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff was good to work with
Spray paint and machine operator (Former Employee) –  Danville, ILMay 20, 2014
Job was decent, felt mislead a little by temp location. Good co-workers, good enviroment.
Was this review helpful?Yes49No23
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a clean industrial installation job
Welder (Former Employee) –  Bettendorf, IAMay 16, 2014
the piping and equipment to be installed was all new so there was not a lot of getting dirty.
Pros
clean job
Cons
hot environment
Was this review helpful?Yes38No25
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
retail remodel
Journeyman Carpenter (Current Employee) –  Greece NyMay 7, 2014
temp company that found my resume on career builder, fast pace , deadlines
Was this review helpful?Yes34No27

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 179 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture