Trillium Employee Reviews

Sort: Helpful | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice
Truck Driver (Fulltime/temporary contract) (Former Employee) –  Blaine, MNMay 19, 2017
This was a temp Placement service, But they found me a great job. Close to home 40 hrs a week. It wasn't until a friend I worked with from a in a prior job called and ask to work for him. I would have stayed The manager there was great and was willing to work with you and called and asked for help on simlpe jobs too.
Pros
Fast and easy
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Construction Staffing Agency
Construction Electrician (Current Employee) –  Milwaukee, WIApril 27, 2017
Trillium Staffing provided me with an opportunity to get my foot in the door. After working for them for 2 months I had some personal issues and the company I was assigned to let me go due to missing too many days. My handler at Trillium Staffing understood what I was going through and was able to find me another assignment within a few weeks. The pay wasn't very good, but I also did not have much experience at the time. I have heard some fair wages for people with the right skills and experience to back it up.
Pros
Understanding and Helpful staff.
Cons
Pay and Benefits. Not guaranteed work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you get placed at charlotte anodizing products ,keep looking
C.a.p employee (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, MIApril 21, 2017
If you enjoy long work hours 6 days a week with no chance of advancement, this is the job for you . Management will blatantly ignore any complaints you have especially if its about thier favorites which are thier buddies from highschool. You will be exposed to hazardous materials such as sulfuric acid dust and caustic with the protection of some cloth gloves. Drama levels are high and raises are low you can never work fast enough and you will never be good enough
Pros
If you cant work anywhere else and have no job skills great job for you, Trillium will find you something better
Cons
Trillium staffing is great just skip any charlotte annodizing placement
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People experience
Driver (Former Employee) –  Ft. Lauderdale, FLApril 18, 2017
Only worked with trillium for a couple of months the ,hardest part of the job was the unprofessional people in the offices before starting work I talked to one person who was helpful and knew what was going on everyone else acted like everyday was a suprise.My suggestion is if u want to work for a staffing agency pick one that will help you out and has a handle on things
Pros
Paid every week
Cons
No job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they did well for me at my previous job
Administrative Assistant for hvac (Former Employee) –  Howell, MIApril 17, 2017
They put me in a great job,where i learned so much about hvac in administrative.enjoyed my time there as well as the people i worked with.ive just relocated to the flint area and looking for work in my new city
Pros
great money, got into a great job and learned alot as administrative to hvac
Cons
couldent find similar job in my new location
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I feel it was a fun place to work
Direct Support Professional (Former Employee) –  Winsted, MNApril 3, 2017
I feel they cared about the residents but the management only worked part time so it w s hard for them to do their job and it fell on the staff, staff was able to handle it they were well trained
Pros
Fun caring place to work
Cons
A lot of work for the staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
you get to travel
Hydroblaster (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOMarch 20, 2017
long hours it is a good place to work.lots of ot and the benefits are not bad either.hardest part of the job is staying woke overnights.only 12hr shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Full time work with per diem
Carpenter/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Sparks, NVMarch 13, 2017
A typical day at work consisted of working 11 hours a day, six days a week. I learned that not everyone has common sense, and even if you work with someone that claims to be a carpenter for 20 years, it doesn't mean they know how to read a tape measure. What I learned from management is that not every management team is the same. Hardest part of the job was the mud, most enjoyable part of the job was going home at the end of the day.
Pros
Different scenary, work environment
Cons
Working in the cold rain.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Trader (Former Employee) –  New York, NYMarch 8, 2017
Tough environment to survive but with patience and discipline you can have a great life. The stock market is a tough game and when it is all on your shoulders each and everyday it leaves little room for mistakes. At your own peril.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 7Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Trillium. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Compensation/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.4
Culture
3.4