Find companies:
TRINITY HEALTHCARE
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

TRINITY HEALTHCARE Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Agency to work for
Home Health LVN (Current Employee), Monterey Park, CAJuly 17, 2013
Medication administration, Ventilator Management, tracheotomy care, Wound Care
Provide and document quality patient care consistent with standards and policy/procedures
Demonstrate desirable work habits, and promote growth in the work environment
Management of patient care and ongoing patient needs assessment using a collaborative approach
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great co-workers and rewarding work place
Social Service Director (Former Employee), Columbus, MSApril 9, 2013
Pros: spending time with my residents
Cons: lots of paperwork
Days are very busy. Need to be able to multitask. Work with great supportive co-workers, Helping the residents are very rewarding. The hardest part of the job is balancing difficult schedules and appointments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy and convenient job
Autism technician (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDDecember 17, 2012
Pros: free food on saturdays
Cons: long hours and bad management
work starts early and it gets pretty interesting and fun as the day goes by. i learned how to interact with people with disabilities. the hardest part of the job is the physical lifting or sanitary. the most enjoyable part of the jobs is the fun activities planned every saturday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trinity
TRAVEL NURSE (Former Employee), Morganton, NCDecember 12, 2012
Pros: weekly pay
Cons: sometimes you get a break sometimes you don't. you get the worst patients.
OK to work for but they will use you for and have you on standby waiting for their need without consideration for your needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional child care enviornment with strong team members.
Behavior Technician (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDNovember 25, 2012
Pros: strong working coworkers
Cons: short breaks
I have alot of child care experience and love working with children of all ages.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A useful learning experience
Office Manager (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDNovember 1, 2012
On a daily basis I ensured that all aspects of the office was productive. I conducted daily morning meetings with other supervisory staff to discuss plans and our goals for the day as well as that week. I have learned to how to mentor employees, not only as management but also as a peer and life coach.

The hardest part of the job and the most enjoyable – more... part of the job was the children we cared for. I had a different bond and friendship with every child at the company and I would love going to work anticipating seeing their smiling faces every afternoon. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely Busy, but dangerous for patients
Respiratory Therapist (Former Employee), Minot, NDOctober 1, 2012
Cons: example: short breaks, healthcare, etc.
A typical day at work would be managing my time and making sure every patient got quality healthcare from me. Managing ventilators and having to make decisions when time didn't permit me to get to all of my patients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work, cozy atmosphere.
Nursing Assistant (Current Employee), Farmington, MNMay 10, 2012
Pros: 8 hour shifts, nice atmosphere to work in, friendly co-workers.
Cons: scheduled 2 breaks and no time for both, no bath aid, no pay raise.
My typical day at work includes passing water pitchers and linens to all residents. I have learned to be a hard dependable worker in a fast paced working environment. i enjoy the company of most of my co-workers and i absolutely adore the residents and their families. The hardest part of my job is letting go of the people i care for when its their time – more... to pass. It's hard to cope with, but I've learned many life lessons and i now know how to deal with death. The management here is hard working and deserving of appreciation for all they do. I love working here but i would like to advance further into the medical field and know what it is like to work in a different environment such as a hospital or a medical clinic. i love to learn and work for my money. I believe i would be a great investment to a company that's in need of nursing assistants. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I work as much as necessary to get the job done
Alternate Nurse Supervisor (Current Employee), Stafford, TXApril 14, 2012
A typical day at work starts with going to work early, planning, organizing, and prioritizing my work. This is the hardest part of the job. I work at a steady pace, but usually completes my job in advance of the deadline. Also the pace at which I work depends on how well I planned for the job. I have learned to be a productive team worker, respect the – more... opinion of my co-workers, obey the management and to execute my duties according to the policies, rules and regulations of the company. The most enjoyable part of my job is when I am able to deliver my job and stil l have time to assist others. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
five star workplace
Charge Nurse (Current Employee), ColumbusMarch 13, 2012
Pros: family atmosphere
trinity is a great place to work. They really care about their residents and try to make it feel more of a home place

About TRINITY HEALTHCARE

Trinity Healthcare, Inc. is a therapist-owned home health care agency established in Rochester, Indiana in 2008. – More from ZoomInfo »