Find companies:
Trinity
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
55 reviews

Trinity Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ready for a change
Kitchen Supervisor (Current Employee), Prince George, VASeptember 5, 2014
There was really little to no room for advancement. It was a struggle to deal with people calling out, leaving early or just not wanting to work on a daily basis. I learned how to be more patient with people. I did enjoy being a leader. I consider myself more of a leader than a follower.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a fun place to work
Kitchen Supervisor Servsafe Certified (Current Employee), Erie, PAAugust 20, 2014
Pros: the pay
Cons: no stock that you need, never knowing if you are going to have a job the next day, being locked in, when the prison gose on a lock down i have to stay with with inmates until it's done, my sift is done at 7 pm but because of lock down i have been there until 9- 9:30
Do all paper work, take over the line from first shift supervisor, get the inmates fed, have them clean everything, call for guard to come get the inmates and do a cage count of all the items. Call for second shift to come in, get them going on preparing dinner and bake goods for next day dinner, call for numbers (how many inmates in each pod) break – more... down the numbers to stacks that will fit on each cart to be delivered to the pods. Run the line, when done get the inmates in kitchen fed, get the whole kitchen cleaned and everything put away, call for guard to do a trash run with the inmates and do a cage count. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Recommend This Job To Anyone Who Work In This Related Field
Home Health Aide (Current Employee), West Palm Beach, FLAugust 18, 2014
I Love And Have The Pleasures With Working People Who Would Become An Extension Of My Family. People Who I Share My Heart, Smile, Life Experiences With.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
New and upcoming company.
Drafter (Contract) (Current Employee), Murfreesboro, TnJuly 17, 2014
Pros: schedule flexibility
Cons: new company so not a lot of contracts yet... but that will change soon.
I do contract work for The Trinity Group, LLC. and I love it.
Unfortunately, the particular client that I am contracted to draft for in going into their annual "shut down" for a few months.

I absolutely love the flexibility that Trinity has given me. I am able to work from home on my schedule.

The owner and office team are a great group to work for – more... and with. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fulfilling
CAREGIVER (Former Employee), Blythewood, SCMay 14, 2014
watch and care for children in a positive atmosphere with people who love to teach and help the kids
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summer Job
Landscaper (Former Employee), Detroit, MIMay 8, 2014
It was just a summer job while I was in High School. We planted things, cut weeds, cut down trees and we even did wood work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed working for this company
Warehouse Food Service Manager (Former Employee), Jarratt, VAApril 18, 2014
Pros: the pay
Typical day was good. I learned a lot about inventory and management. Management was good and my co-workers were pleasant for the most part. I felt like I made a difference with this company. The hardest part was working at a correctional facility and watching out for the inmates stealing among other things. I mostly enjoyed what I did, driving forklifts – more... and making deliveries. I worked for a private company but they ended up losing the contract. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Fab shop worker (Former Employee), Caruthersville, MOApril 2, 2014
drove 3 sizes of forklifts and 2 kinds of cranes
helped in the fab shop
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Cleaning Crew (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOMarch 30, 2014
Pros: free drinks
Cons: short breaks
It was good first time job experience for me and it was around good people who wanted me to succeed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very enjoyable
Production Inspector (Former Employee), Cartersville, GAMarch 26, 2014
I inspected all cars before they went out and fixed any mistakes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unorganized
food service (Current Employee), bolivia ncJanuary 6, 2014
come in at 430am get truck ready for the jail, some employees are rude and talk very dirty management never says anything to anyone to avoid any arguments
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad work enviroment, very poor top managemnt
Director of Facilities and Assets-In (Former Employee), Atllanta, GaNovember 1, 2013
Pros: like to help charities
Cons: no management principal, no integrity
Could not get anything done due to upper management, Presdient never making a decision and relied on people who did not have a clue what was going on.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard working and safe enviroment
Welder/Fitter (Former Employee), Madisonville, LAOctober 18, 2013
12 hour days......Mig weld...structural fitting...great employees and supervisors.....getting bonuses
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place that needs improvement
Housekeeping Associate (Former Employee), Morehead City, NCOctober 1, 2013
Pros: great co-workers, location, hours
Cons: pay not so great, complaints overlooked
Great location. Lack of communication. Management would find a more productive enviroment if necessary changes are made in the management departments instead of over looking them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neat and Clean Work Place
Welder (Former Employee), Sour Lake, TXSeptember 24, 2013
Pros: free lunches
Cons: short breaks
Get to work as soon as you show up to work and dont stop to you get a break or go home. i enjoyed working with the people around me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
trinity
Janitorial (Current Employee), San Francisco, CAAugust 20, 2013
Pros: my schedule
Cons: no benefits
its a fast paced on your feet all day kind of job. The co-workers are not too friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it varys at time good but not so good
Cook (Former Employee), Minot, NDAugust 20, 2013
Pros: we get to eat half off
Cons: bulecross blueshied
a typical day is when you think that you made the right amount of food the count of people changes .what I learn is how to cook for a large number of people in limited time of doing it.as for the co-workers there are some hard working one and there is the ones that like to twist off but I try to make the best of things. the hard part of the job is try – more... to get use of the different hours she puts me on .the most enjoyable part of the job is when everything goes well all day and we work good together it makes everyone get a long and we have some good time well working it makes time go by fast. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There was too much focus on the employees and not enough focus on the residents.
Personal Care Aide (Former Employee), Port Lavaca, TXAugust 15, 2013
Pros: meeting new people, gaining friends, helping the elderly
Cons: working the night shift, employees were overloaded with duties.
My typical day consisted of assisting residents with daily activities and issuing medication.

I learned to be more patient as this was my first job working with the elderly. They are very sensitive and it takes a lot of patience and understanding to work with them.

Some of the Management team members were very unprofessional.

The hardest part of – more... the job was having to deal with management.

The most enjoyable part of this job was getting to know the elderly residents. I acquired a couple of good friends and I really enjoyed being able to help the residents as much as I could/did. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a temp agency
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAAugust 6, 2013
they found jobs for me anyday in came in. Other then the wait to see if i would get one it was ok
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Liked co-wokers very much.
Food Service Manager (Former Employee), Pittsburgh, PAJuly 11, 2013
Pros: steady work alright pay
Cons: inmate wokers
Learned how to deal with better than than your average person but dealing with them can be very stressful.Liked working with co-workers the hardest part is being locked up all day like an inmate.

1 2 3