Triton Showers Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
Administrator (Former Employee) –  Nuneaton, WarwickshireJanuary 7, 2018
Management spoke about member of staff to other members of staff very unprofessional not very nice to work singled out if not liked. Workplace was but management rubbish.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  CoventryJanuary 4, 2018
company has become top heavy with many many layers of management that has created atmosphere of fear and lack of decision making. Need to streamline decision making
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Same as everywhere else (cut wage bill)
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  CoventryNovember 24, 2017
Started my working career at triton
Progressed to supervisor within12 months
Small firm at the time but grew and grew
Company nearly colllapsed in the1980s
But i found solution to the problem
Details on request
Pros
Was a great company to work for
Cons
Same as the rest
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
line worker
Line worker (Former Employee) –  Nuneaton, WarwickshireSeptember 25, 2017
was though an agency was not offered a full time job and only taken on to fill dead line and then dismissed. Hours were ok, work fast pass, unsociable
Pros
none
Cons
only offered work though agancy, zero hour contract
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
isolated
Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Nuneaton, WarwickshireMay 24, 2017
Service Engineer

National/Field based

working hours typically 8am till 9pm

Only communication with a manager was on the phone

great company benefits
Pros
flexible days
Cons
requires alot of motivation
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production and fast paced.
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Nuneaton, WarwickshireMay 19, 2017
Good working canteen that offers treats and sweets, helpful co-workers on assembly lines and managers that actively take part in your work life.
There's easy access to simple overtime that doesn't drag, time flies by at the job with regular access to water.
Staff are always on hand to help with any emergency.
Pros
Sweets, overtime, light handling work, easy to get to
Cons
Some staff can be unfriendly, uncertain work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent training opportunities with challenging expectations
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  NuneatonMay 14, 2015
I worked on the assembly line with many friendly people.We all worked hard together to hit company targets and therefore earning extra bonus for ourselves.I was given an opportunity to work in different departments and learn many aspects of the warehousing industry. The hardest part was when learning each new area I felt that I was not quick enough and might let other team members down. I was constantly reassured that I was able to pick up speed very quickly. I really enjoyed feeling confident that my work was as quick as the others and also being offered a permanent position. The management was supportive and general.
Pros
half day Friday
Cons
unrealistic expectations from workforce
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production operative
Production Operative (Former Employee) –  Nuneaton, ENGMay 14, 2015
worked on a production line assembling and packing
learnt new products and worked to meet hourly targets
pleasant co workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Triton Showers. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.4
Based on 10 reviews
50
43
32
21
14

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.7Compensation/Benefits
2.1Job Security/Advancement
1.9Management
2.0Culture