TrueBridge Resources Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractor for a Health Insurance Company
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Woodland Hills, CAJuly 21, 2015
Did not do enough to have steady work once the contract was finished.

Stated that the contract would be for 13 months when I took the position and because the contract was not renewed with the vendor ended up being laid off after 4 months.
Pros
Pay was good.
Cons
Everything else.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Consultant
Information Technology Consultant (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAAugust 3, 2014
Working as an IT Consultant is a great experience. I truly enjoyed working for TrueBridge Resources as well at the project I was assigned to.
Pros
flexibility and hours
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Senior Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJune 21, 2014
Great company to work for. Well managed.

Integrated into the management team of the client.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I pays to follow up
Senior Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  AtlantaApril 13, 2014
Although I've only been on assignment for 6 months,fFor more than two years have I been working with the great folks over at Truebridge. How, you might ask? I made sure to keep in touch with the staff every 3 months, making sure they knew how serious I was about being a part of their awesome organization. Well, the staff there has been supportive, informative, prompt, and professional, thus making my job assignment at North Highland a very pleasurable experience. I can, and do, in good confidence recommend them to other professionals I meet from around the marketplace.

This company provides a willing partner in achieving what you want out of your career.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Truebridge Summary
Clinical Informatics Nurse and IT Analyst (Former Employee) –  TN, NE, Texas, ALFebruary 27, 2014
Training and Go Lives week after week. Lead person to sign off with executives. Great assignment.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Pay
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  United StatesApril 15, 2013
Good pay, however management has never worked in the recruiting industry, they are learning as they go, which makes for a rocky road. Typical staffing agency hours, and the expectation to always be available.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with!
Excel/Powerpoint Application Developer (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAOctober 11, 2012
Worked at Home Depot as a contractor for three short months. Great pay! Great company! I'd go back in a heartbeat!
Pros
in house pharmacy, gym, cafeteria, smoothie bar, coffee shops
Cons
it was a long drive to work, but so worth it!
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior IT Recruiter / Recruiter Lead
Senior IT Recruiter / Recruiter Lead (Current Employee) –  Santa Monica, CASeptember 4, 2012
I am a Senior IT Recruiter / Technical Recruiter with 6 years of experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No22Report

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Compensation/Benefits
4.4
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
3.4
Culture
3.6