Find companies:
TS Staffing
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

TS Staffing Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall out standing
administrative office (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLAugust 18, 2014
overall out standing place and love love to go back if I had the time
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Factory Worker (Former Employee), Dixon, ILApril 15, 2014
Pros: longer lunches
come in and start packing what first shift didn't
work as a team.. The hardest part was fun was make the boxes as quick as a machine so it required a lot of attention
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 26, 2014
I've experienced some communication problem and unprofessional behaviors with this agency. Most of the co-worker were a pleasure to work with at the worksite. Hardest part of the job was when there was no work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Packing Operator (Former Employee), El Monte, CAFebruary 26, 2014
Pros: making money, alot of hours
Cons: didnt have anuff time to learn more
It was a great job was learning new things on the job my co worker was great they help me with everything the hardest part was getting home was making money and learning something new.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bait and switch
Shipping clerk (Former Employee), Santa Ana, CAFebruary 22, 2014
they give you a great paying first assignment then offer you 8 dollars an hour for new jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
T.S Staffing is a nice company to work for.
Sales Representative (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCDecember 18, 2013
Pros: lunches and good
Cons: no health care benifits
I work for a temporary service. They always have good job placements, i worked for Fed Ex and Permere Transportation with them as well and recieved great compensation. The hardest thing about the job is sometimes the hours change, they promise a certain amount and recieve less at fed ex job, but they was able to place me somewhere a little more dependable – more... on the hours. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great experience working for this company
CRS - STAFFING CONSULTANT (Former Employee), Norwalk, CAOctober 11, 2013
A typical day at work TS Staffing was filling over 20 orders a day.
Solving associates complaints, working with my team to manage what was going to get done first.
My co workes were aweseom, the hardest part of the job was not getting recognized for our hard work and working the long hours and weekends.
The most enjoyable part was getting to know different – more... people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tried their best to find jobs for me
Warehouse Laborer (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZSeptember 23, 2013
Pros: found jobs when able.
Cons: not always busy
friendly work environment. also provided safe work place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agentcies to insure customers needs
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZAugust 8, 2013
Everyday at work was to work in a safety manner prepare truck load and ship customers orders theres good team focus and good work etics from superviser hard part about job was maining a good pace everyday i enjoy working as a team
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a fun workplace
Warehouse worker (Current Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLJuly 16, 2013
Pros: free coffee and needed supplies earplugs, glasses, steeltoe covers
Cons: short breaks
productive and a fun workplace,no benefits,no set schedules
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keep me working with the economy we are in.
loader/Unloader (Current Employee), Norwalk, CAJune 20, 2013
Pros: longevity
I love there dedication to there employees and the willingness and persistance to keep us working.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time Keeping Trainer
Training and Implementation (Former Employee), Chino, CAJanuary 28, 2013
Pros: in charge of souther california. travel out of state for new accounts
Cons: no formal training from direct supervisor. very little support from corporate office in new york
Managed and maintained all Time Keeping systems and time clocks. Also trained all any new and existing staff on Time Keeping system that was being used.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Warehouse Work Day
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee), Dominquez Hills/ComptonNovember 23, 2012
Pros: more organization needed. ensure that all employees understand their assignment.
Cons: hire trust worthy employees.
A typical day at work, would start off by getting your assignment from the lead person. Respond to your assigned area and unload containers and prioritize the merchandise for shipping. Clean up and sweep the work area once all the merchandise have been moved. Over all rating is a 7.