TS Staffing Employee Reviews

Showing all 18 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staffing company
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee) –  Dixon, ILJuly 24, 2016
This company worked with people to find the best job placement for them and their life style. The pay was far and work was always there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agency Job
Part Time Parcel Assistant (Former Employee) –  Commerce, CAJuly 18, 2016
This job was offered To me from a agency i worked with, they work fast and they accommodate you. They called me in everyday. The staff was always very friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun place to work
Ramp Agent for Delta (Former Employee) –  Daytona Beach, FLFebruary 10, 2015
Working out on the ramp at Daytona International Airport was a blast. So much fun and a great work out. The management was great. Always trying to work with you if you were in school and needed time to get a test done or had a doctors appointment they would work with you on that. You could get over time and everyone was extremely friendly.
Pros
Free work out by just working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and suitable
selector (Former Employee) –  Lakeland,FlAugust 21, 2014
This job is easily well done. I've learned that you have to separate the good tomatoes from the Bad. I've also learned that you must keep your area cleaned before leaving. My manager can say that I get the job done quickly and continue on to the next position such as helping my co-workers. The most enjoyable part of the job is meeting new people and working well with them.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
short breaks after every four hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall out standing
administrative office (Former Employee) –  Saint Petersburg, FLAugust 18, 2014
overall out standing place and love love to go back if I had the time
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Factory Worker (Former Employee) –  Dixon, ILApril 15, 2014
come in and start packing what first shift didn't
work as a team.. The hardest part was fun was make the boxes as quick as a machine so it required a lot of attention
Pros
longer lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCFebruary 26, 2014
I've experienced some communication problem and unprofessional behaviors with this agency. Most of the co-worker were a pleasure to work with at the worksite. Hardest part of the job was when there was no work.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Packing Operator (Former Employee) –  El Monte, CAFebruary 26, 2014
It was a great job was learning new things on the job my co worker was great they help me with everything the hardest part was getting home was making money and learning something new.
Pros
making money, alot of hours
Cons
didnt have anuff time to learn more
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bait and switch
Shipping clerk (Former Employee) –  Santa Ana, CAFebruary 22, 2014
they give you a great paying first assignment then offer you 8 dollars an hour for new jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
T.S Staffing is a nice company to work for.
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCDecember 18, 2013
I work for a temporary service. They always have good job placements, i worked for Fed Ex and Permere Transportation with them as well and recieved great compensation. The hardest thing about the job is sometimes the hours change, they promise a certain amount and recieve less at fed ex job, but they was able to place me somewhere a little more dependable on the hours.
Pros
lunches and good
Cons
no health care benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Want to know more about TS Staffing?

Ask a question
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great experience working for this company
CRS - STAFFING CONSULTANT (Former Employee) –  Norwalk, CAOctober 11, 2013
A typical day at work TS Staffing was filling over 20 orders a day.
Solving associates complaints, working with my team to manage what was going to get done first.
My co workes were aweseom, the hardest part of the job was not getting recognized for our hard work and working the long hours and weekends.
The most enjoyable part was getting to know different people.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tried their best to find jobs for me
Warehouse Laborer (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZSeptember 23, 2013
friendly work environment. also provided safe work place.
Pros
found jobs when able.
Cons
not always busy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good agentcies to insure customers needs
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZAugust 8, 2013
Everyday at work was to work in a safety manner prepare truck load and ship customers orders theres good team focus and good work etics from superviser hard part about job was maining a good pace everyday i enjoy working as a team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a fun workplace
Warehouse worker (Current Employee) –  Saint Petersburg, FLJuly 16, 2013
productive and a fun workplace,no benefits,no set schedules
Pros
free coffee and needed supplies earplugs, glasses, steeltoe covers
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keep me working with the economy we are in.
loader/Unloader (Current Employee) –  Norwalk, CAJune 20, 2013
I love there dedication to there employees and the willingness and persistance to keep us working.
Pros
Longevity
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time Keeping Trainer
Training and Implementation (Former Employee) –  Chino, CAJanuary 28, 2013
Managed and maintained all Time Keeping systems and time clocks. Also trained all any new and existing staff on Time Keeping system that was being used.
Pros
in charge of souther california. travel out of state for new accounts
Cons
no formal training from direct supervisor. very little support from corporate office in new york
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Warehouse Work Day
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Dominquez Hills/ComptonNovember 23, 2012
A typical day at work, would start off by getting your assignment from the lead person. Respond to your assigned area and unload containers and prioritize the merchandise for shipping. Clean up and sweep the work area once all the merchandise have been moved. Over all rating is a 7.
Pros
more organization needed. ensure that all employees understand their assignment.
Cons
hire trust worthy employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at TS Staffing. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 18 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Compensation/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.4
Management
3.2
Culture
3.2