US Endoscopy Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very discriminatory working conditions, depends alot on heritage
production tech (Former Employee) –  mentor, ohioMarch 31, 2012
management puts hands up in your face to say they do not want to hear your reasons,,for anything, excuses they say for their accusations, or your questions about anything...very bad communication, as alot of foreign people that do not understand the real meaning of things you may say, and are interpreted the way they want and possibly cause you problems with your job.
Bonuses are wonderful if you are the lucky ones to be able to aquire them...perfect qualitly work and quantity does not matter.
There is no job security no matter how long you work there, it is dependent on your supervisor and likes or dislikes on whether you will be staying or not even after several years of work
Pros
bonuses, great christmas party, and partial lunch paid certain days
Cons
bad communication, poor staffing, alot to learn not good training, unethical reasons for not giving raises
Was this review helpful?Yes8No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Safety, Health and Environmental Specialist (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHFebruary 7, 2016
Great employee and culture to work in. They really care about its employees
Each day is not the same. You learn how to deal with employees.
Co-works are great
Pros
Employees
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Production Technician (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHAugust 18, 2015
great company advancement and opportunities are available for employers. teaches you hard work and multi-tasking. co workers are very helpful .
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Production Manager (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHDecember 8, 2012
The culture of US Endoscopy is unique - a family-first environment where the needs and wants of the individual are balanced out with business requirements. This increases the personal investment made by the employees and therefore people are willing to go the extra mile when asked to. The typical work day is fun and productive, and the people I work with every day are usually smiling and enjoying themselves.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place where you assemble medical devices
US Endoscopy-Assembly (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OHJanuary 22, 2015
Typical day at work would involve me assembling medical parts. I learned to work at a fast pace. I enjoyed working with my co-workers, we were a team that was the most enjoyable part knowing you have your co-workers to help you if you fall behind.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assembled medical parts
Production Technician (Current Employee) –  Mentor, OHJanuary 29, 2015
Learned to work at a fast paced environment.

Learned to communicate with lead technicians when came across an issue.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it
Technician (Former Employee) –  Mentor, OHApril 16, 2014
I learned a lot working here.I was very young and the owners took the time to show me everything I needed to know to be proficiant in my job.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
really nice and friendly work environment
Internship (Former Employee) –  mentor,ohioOctober 22, 2013
Great place to work, and really a workplace that will give you a lot of experience
Was this review helpful?Yes5No5Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at US Endoscopy. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Compensation/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.5
Culture
3.5

US Endoscopy Reviews by Location