Ultra Employee Reviews in United States

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multitasking employment
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Bethesda, MDOctober 29, 2015
My learning experience of becoming a multitasking position in answering telephone calls, messaging, translations of all working documents for employee's, training purposes.Visiting certain work sites and working with the cleaning team.
Pros
Working with a variety of workers
Cons
Working with strong aggressive supervisors
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Seafood Clerk (Current Employee) –  Gary, INJuly 23, 2015
I have really grown to enjoy my job at Ultra- Foods. It is really a fantastic job. The hardest part about my job is trying to keep up with management and their everyday changes. Overall, there is fresh food, great managers, and great employees to make the work day interesting.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and team play work place
Jewelry Consultant (Former Employee) –  New york , NYJune 10, 2015
I interact with customer helping them choosing a gift for they love one , co worker very pleasant to work with , good discount in personal purchase
Pros
great Benefis
Cons
not good commision
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ultra-Skin
Licensed Esthetician (Former Employee) –  Mount Pleasant, SCFebruary 25, 2015
I really enjoyed working here. I looked forward to work every single day. It is strictly waxing which is my specialty. The pay was great and the clientele was great as well. I worked six days a week but the only downside was that I couldn't go over 40 hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative environment with a drive for success
EDITOR IN CHIEF (Former Employee) –  Denver, COJune 14, 2012
At Ultra5280 we have combined our passions of music, writing, photography, and people to support the talent of Denver. We are a small team, consisting of myself and three others. We all have bring a different perspective to the group, which keeps the creativity consistently flowing. The hardest part about Ultra5280 is not being financially compensated for the hard work that we do, but the most enjoyable part is being able to do what I'm passionate about, and that is writing, marketing, and networking.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome
Receptionist / Salon (Former Employee) –  Fayetteville, ARNovember 23, 2014
Loved the customers, my job tasks & the overall environment. One of the best jobs I have ever had. Great business & super friendly co workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned well to communicate with customers who required cleaning jobs to be set up
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Kennesaw, GAAugust 22, 2013
I would answer calls and schedule cleaning appointments. Managed the schedule for the company. Served as a translator.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to start
Instructor for M A (Former Employee) –  Southplainfield NJAugust 29, 2013
AIMS gave me Break for my Teaching career. I work their only for three months.
Pros
indian culture
Cons
commute. was living bloomfield and has to drive 26 miles onway.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ultra
Cashier/Designer/Retail Sales (Former Employee) –  Bronx, NYMarch 13, 2012
It was a great place to get my art work known, customers were fantastic but business was alil unorganized,
Pros
art work got noticed
Cons
unorganized
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ultra
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Bronx, NyMarch 4, 2012
A decent area that got some of my art pieces known. A busy area which had decent traffic.
Pros
close to home.
Cons
needs better management
Was this review helpful?YesNo

See more Ultra reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 41 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture