Find companies:
Ultra
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
31 reviews

Ultra Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good to start
Instructor for M A (Former Employee), Southplainfield NJAugust 29, 2013
Pros: indian culture
Cons: commute. was living bloomfield and has to drive 26 miles onway.
AIMS gave me Break for my Teaching career. I work their only for three months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned well to communicate with customers who required cleaning jobs to be set up
Customer Service (Former Employee), Kennesaw, GAAugust 22, 2013
I would answer calls and schedule cleaning appointments. Managed the schedule for the company. Served as a translator.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative environment with a drive for success
EDITOR IN CHIEF (Former Employee), Denver, COJune 14, 2012
At Ultra5280 we have combined our passions of music, writing, photography, and people to support the talent of Denver. We are a small team, consisting of myself and three others. We all have bring a different perspective to the group, which keeps the creativity consistently flowing. The hardest part about Ultra5280 is not being financially compensated for the hard work that we do, but the most enjoyable part is being able to do what I'm passionate about, and that is writing, marketing, and networking.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ultra
Cashier/Designer/Retail Sales (Former Employee), Bronx, NYMarch 13, 2012
Pros: art work got noticed
Cons: unorganized
It was a great place to get my art work known, customers were fantastic but business was alil unorganized,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ultra
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Bronx, NyMarch 4, 2012
Pros: close to home.
Cons: needs better management
A decent area that got some of my art pieces known. A busy area which had decent traffic.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to get experience
intern (Former Employee), nairobi,kenyaOctober 13, 2014
learnt planning of day to day activities pertaining sales and marketing.
the management is not badly off considering that its a small company.
co-workers were the best people to work with.
the hardest part of the job was convincing a client to buy products and believe that they are of good quality.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was sweeping the streets
Bread packer / Baker (Former Employee), PutneyAugust 5, 2014
Pros: meeting new people
Cons: the jobs can be rubbish
Sweeping the streets and picking litter for Richmond going to different places around the city cleaning warehouses packing and loading.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work deal with designing apparel for children age between1 year to 15 yers. and also they work on order.
intern (Current Employee), Nairobi, KenyaJune 5, 2014
Pros: paid during overtimes
Cons: short lunch breaks
Working hours start as early as 8 am and ends at 5 pm in the evening. i have learnt how to operate embroidery machine, how to work with several computer aided designes example photoshop, illustrator,
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Office Manager (Former Employee), BirminghamNovember 1, 2013
Pros: busy during summer
Cons: working alone all day
A typical day at work would involve opening the post, returning emails, answering the telephones, organising the engineers for their daily work, ordering parts & equipment, dealing with sales in the show room, writing invoices,chasing accounts & holding meetings with sales engineers. I learned how to organise myself as well as my team so the day ran smoothly and customers were dealt with in a profession manner. I was incharge of my co workers as they were my engineers and it was upto myself to make sure they attended jobs to a high standard. The hardest part of the job was dealing with angry customers because some could be very vebal and discriminating. The enjoyable part of the job was having good customer relations with my customers as they were always pleased to talk to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poca estabilidad
Residente de obra y elaboración de generadores (Former Employee), Ciudad de México, DIFNovember 4, 2014
El trabajo duró poco así como la empresa, tenían poca experiencia.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa familiar muito dinâmica com ambiente agradável
Coordenadora de Facilities (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 22, 2014
Pros: ambiente agradavel
Cons: 4 culturas diferentes
Em um evento a organização deve ser desde o recebimento do anfitrião até a última pessoa a sair do local.
Sempre que precisarei organizar a infraestrutura para um evento tive o apoio do meu gestor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agrádavel de trabalhar
Assessora de Produto (Former Employee), Osasco, SPOctober 15, 2014
Pros: comissão
Cons: horario de almoco
Uma empresa jovem no mercado, porém com um gerencia estável, uma ótima dinâmica e colegas de trabalho agradáveis, portanto, uma empresa agradável de trabalhar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa que sempre procura trabalho em equipe e sempre te entender no seu dia a dia.
Recepcionista (Current Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGAugust 1, 2014
Pros: almoço em casa e café da tarde na empresa.
Cons: fornece vale refeição.
É um trabalho que passamos o dia todos juntos, trabalhando juntos com pessoas por todo o dia. Aprendi muitas coisas, a cada empresa que passamos vivenciamos coisas novas, pessoas novas, atendimento diferenciado. A direção sempre conversando com os funcionários, passando avaliações, procurando entender as coisas dos funcionários, como esta em relação ate mesmo com nossos parceiros de trabalho que sempre foi tranquilo, com horários certos pra conversas alheias que sempre é fora da empresa e também foram equipes que gostamos de trabalhar JUNTOS! A parte mais agradável do trabalho é você satisfazer a pessoa do seu atendimento não deixando que lhe falte alguma duvida ou insatisfeito com seu atendimento.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dinâmica e com pessoas especiais
Consultor de Cobrança (Former Employee), Barueri, SPMay 8, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa, fretado, pessoas agradaveis.
Cons: condições de pg e beneficios.
o fretado leva os colaborados até a organização no horário proposto, apresenta o ponto, se loga a sua maquina, argumenta com os clientes, seja estes, fiscos ou jurídicos, elabora planilhas, alimenta o sistema com informações relevantes sobre os mesmos, colegas, dinâmicos, agradáveis, hiper ativos, a parte mais difícil é lidar com pessoas ignorantes, a mais fácil seria, argumentar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DINÂMICA
OPER. DE ATENDIMENTO (Former Employee), Barueri, SPMarch 12, 2014
Cons: vale refeição
MUITO LEGAIS COM SEUS FUNCIONÁRIOS, OPORTUNIDADES DE CRESCIMENTO, PORÉM NÃO PAGAVAM NA DATA CERTA COM MUITAS DESCULPAS DESAGRADÁVEIS E DESCONTOS DO FGTS SEM QUE A CAIXA AO MENOS RECONHECESSE.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa bem capacitada para receber seus funcionarios, e bom atendimento
Operador de Teleatendimento (Former Employee), Barueri, SPFebruary 17, 2014
Pros: fornecem fretado
Cons: desconta do seu pagamento o fretado
dias de festas são bem divertidos
aprendi novas técnicas de abordagem
não cheguei muito a conhecer a gerencia, mas a direção boa
meus colegas foram legais souberam ter paciência com aqueles que não sabia o sistema.
a parte difícil foi aprender o sistema
a parte agradável fiz novos colegas de serviço
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar.
Operadora de telemarkting (Current Employee), Alphaville, SPJanuary 27, 2014
Pros: a empresa oferece o vale refeição.
Empresa dinâmica, um bom lugar com pessoas legais, bom relacionamento entre funcionários e diretoria. Bom desempenho com os clientes, respeitando o ponto de vista de cada um.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tem condicoes de melhorar
operadora de cobrança (Former Employee), Barueri, SPJuly 22, 2013
Pros: nada
Cons: tem que melhorar em tudo
acho que vocês deveriam dar mais valor aos funcionários que trabalham para vocês e um salario digno .
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que me deu oportunidade de trabalho gostei da experiencia
Operadora de cobrança-Telemarketing (Former Employee), Alfhaville -São PauloMay 22, 2013
Pros: a empresa fornesse fratado isso ajudava muito
Cons: não pagava horas extras
Não tenho o que falar de desagradavel fui bem recebida
fiz meu trabalho direito e conheci bastante pessoas legais
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradavel trabalha
professor educação infantil (Former Employee), Andradas, MGFebruary 26, 2013
Pros: salario
E um ambiente muito promissor onde se cria vinculos de amizade e colaboração trabalho em equipe