USABLE LIFE Employee Reviews in United States

Showing all 11 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great benefits and opportunites for advancement
Policy Services Clerk/Support (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARAugust 1, 2016
Great Place to work! I had a great relationship with my direct manager and there were plenty of opportunities for advancement,
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great atmosphere
Account Manager MN Transition (Former Employee) –  RemoteJuly 18, 2016
great people to work with. Very friendly and welcoming. Prompt assistance when needed. growing company with a lot of potential.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace with a gym!
Claims Examiner II (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARApril 22, 2016
Management is wonderful. The pay is very good for an entry level position. Career possibilities are limited. A typical day is very busy.
Pros
Fun environment
Cons
pay is low
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multi-State fast growing company
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLJuly 9, 2015
Managed a team of customer service and claims professional, relationship managers, compliance and business analysts. The business was administering FSA and HRA plans for public and private employers.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great entry level experience and great way to build up your career
Customer Service Representative 1 (Current Employee) –  Honolulu, HIFebruary 27, 2015
I enjoy this job, I am learning so much more than what my job title states. I feel I am learning about several procedures for other departments and that makes me more marketable and useful for the company. The pay is decent and the benefits are great in my opinion. I enjoy having PTO and medical/benefits.
Pros
benefits
Cons
pay could be a little higher
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great upper management, middle management is horrible
Group Issue Specialist I (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARJanuary 21, 2015
A lot of restructuring in the last two years has created an atmosphere of non-trust. No one I know feels secure about their job. In the last 6 months I can count 9 people that were fired for some reason or another. Instead of admitting the company needs to do layoffs they are firing people to thin the herd. I was one of those and it was done unfairly. Upper management is wonderful but middle management such as department managers, is where the problem lies. None of my closest acquaintances are happy under their boss. It is an extremely stressful environment.
Pros
upper management that really cares, flexible hours
Cons
managers see you as disposable, not much loyalty
Was this review helpful?Yes17No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
Work Flow Coordinator I (Former Employee) –  Little Rock ARDecember 2, 2014
Great group of people to work with. Great benefits and lots of small perks.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
CLAIMS EXAMINER I (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARMay 28, 2014
At that time of employment I was a temp and I fairly liked it. I'm very happy to have the opportunity to work in the company
Was this review helpful?Yes1No13Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for another job now
It doesnt really matter (Current Employee) –  Little Rock, ARMarch 1, 2014
It's not a place for advancement. The managment isn't ideal. The enviroment isn't friendly. There is a lack of respect across the board
Was this review helpful?Yes24No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great customer service
Personal Account Representative (Former Employee) –  Little Rock, ARMay 16, 2012
This job has given me several values. Just to name a few; respect for customers, value of teamwork, reflective listening, typing, and multitasking.
Pros
customer service friendly
Cons
2 day turnaround for customer's inquiries
Was this review helpful?Yes14No2Report

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Compensation/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
2.9
Culture
3.3