Voyage Healthcare Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love Voyage
Clinical Director (Current Employee) –  Sanford, FLJune 26, 2017
Voyage is a FANTASTIC company to work with. They care about the employees and value the relationships created. I love my position and I'm happy to be part of this growing company!!
Pros
Health, dental vision, life insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and Positive Work Place
Compliance Manager (Current Employee) –  Sanford, FLJune 26, 2017
The Culture of this company is great and everyone is wonderful to work with. The atmosphere is easy going, the President as well as the CFO of the Company has an "Open Door " Policy which everyone loves.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
National Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Sanford, FLJune 26, 2017
All of my colleagues are very knowledgeable from the industry to implementing new recruiting strategies. Looking forward to beginning my journey as I already see growth and opportunity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best job I ever had!
Sr. Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Sanford, FLJune 26, 2017
Voyage Healthcare is a great place to work for those who work in office or out in the field as healthcare professional. Voyage offers great pay, benefits, and room for growth!
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really easy to work with.
Travel RN (Current Employee) –  Tulsa, OKJune 26, 2017
Working with Voyage has been a really comfortable process. They make you feel like you are part of the company. Before my first day even the CEO took out time to give me a call. I have completed several assignments and they have always been fast and easy placements!
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
Digital Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Sanford, FLJune 13, 2017
The team at Voyage Healthcare is extremely knowledgeable and kind. They really care about their nurses and facilities. Jobs needs fill quickly so be on top of your paperwork.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel Nursing
ICU Nurse (Former Employee) –  Heathrow, FLMay 3, 2015
This company was great to work for, they did everything they could to find placement that best fit you. Pay was good and staff very friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good communication and support
LPTA (Current Employee) –  VirginiaJune 12, 2012
My contact person was readily available at anytime. They where understanding and were extremely interested in my well being.
Transition with the departure of staff was slow, but good now. I enjoy representing them in the world of travel therapy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 5Report

See more Voyage Healthcare reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Voyage Healthcare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.5
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.6
Compensation/Benefits
4.3
Job Security/Advancement
4.5
Management
4.1
Culture
4.5

Voyage Healthcare Reviews by Location