Find companies:
WARREN DISTRIBUTION
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

WARREN DISTRIBUTION Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mini autozone
Quality Control Technician (Former Employee), Memphis, TNDecember 31, 2014
Pros: at least you knew when ot would hit
This company was cool just took on more accounts than they could handle. Mostly distributed car parts/accessories. Everything Napa had they carried.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
shipping clerk
shipping clerk (Former Employee), council bluffsSeptember 23, 2014
need some thing more stability. Also some thing that pays better
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Steady pace
Production Line Worker (Former Employee), Glen Dale, WVJuly 29, 2014
Pros: relaxed
Cons: no overtime
Really enjoyed working with this company. Wish you could advance more rapidly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot
Laborer/Helper (Former Employee), Glendale, WVJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: really good people
Cons: machines kept breaking down
Heled make Castrol GTX, and different brand's of oil. I used a box maker and helped on most of the line's.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a pleasant experience
packer (Former Employee), Glendale, WVSeptember 9, 2013
The work wasn't hard but there was little to no training! They like to hire through a temp service and have a horrible turn over and after working there, I can see why!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work. Enjoyed the people
Environmental, Health and Safety Coordinator (Former Employee), Wheeling, WVJuly 29, 2013
Pros: great work environment
I did a variety of tasks including training, accident investigations, inspections, recordkeeping, and anything new that would come up that day. I worked closely with the plant manager and supervisors to solve problems in the plant and make suggestion for improvements. I worked directly with all employees listening to suggestion and making improvements for a safer work place. The hardest part of my job was organizing all required training and testing due to a variety of shifts. The mast enjoyable part of my job was interfacing with employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Biased against productive employees
Senior Technician (Former Employee), Glendale, WVJanuary 25, 2013
Pros: company growth
Cons: rampant favortism
Production department lacks motivation for process improvements. Favoritism abounds, with personal opinions from a minority overrides common sense and/or facts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love It
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Omaha, NEJanuary 25, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: non
I got trained on shipping and recevieing on the RF scanner, and i also became certified on the forklift. Fun place to work at, wounderful people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Packaging line worker (Former Employee), Council Bluffs, IADecember 11, 2012
The company really takes care of its employees. If you have any problems, they usually go out of their way to take care of you.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Favorite job of all times.
Shipper (Former Employee), Council Bluffs, IANovember 29, 2012
I loved working for this company I got paid the less at this job but it's the only job I regret letting go. A typical work day was long and hard but I loved it, management kept you on your feet but was very respectful to everyone. Everyone pretty much stayed to themselves but never had any problems with one another. The job was pretty hard work within it's self but nothing I couldn't handle the most enjoyable part was how good everyone was to one another everyone was always willing to help one another.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Line worker fast paste job
Line Worker (Former Employee), Council Bluffs, IAOctober 2, 2012
Pros: meeting new people and learning new things
Cons: weather
Warr was a great job and I would still be there if I wasnt bullied by an employee and if the managers moved me from the bullie I would still be there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place...
Yard Supervisor (Current Employee), Glendale, WVAugust 22, 2012
A good place to work. The company does its best to incorporate a healthy and enlightened work environement.