Wix Employee Reviews

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not temp to hire
Production Associate (Current Employee) –  Gastonia, NCFebruary 4, 2015
there is job security ,but not temp to hire.im looking for a permanent job. my job was easy great team work.great co-workers overall good job if your not looking for a permanent job with benefits
Pros
job security
Cons
not temp to hire
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love my place of work
WEB PROGRAMMER/SNR. SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYFebruary 25, 2015
I love my place of work ans i enjoy working with people of intelligent because they all make my day work our for me. in the sense that i achieve all my goals and my goals include the management, my co-worker and even my client. the hardiest part is when their is deadline for a project and the good side is when i am on vacation.
Pros
every noon day
Cons
no break
Was this review helpful?Yes1No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The job work was steady.
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Gastonia, NCApril 24, 2012
A typical day was steady and the things I learned from the job was being able to look for quality in the product. The management wasn't helpful and the co-workers for the most part was friendly and helpful. The hardest part was knowing that this company wasn't going to hire you. I really enjoy the part I was able to learn something new.
Pros
learned something new.
Cons
short breaks, no healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes8No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safe and productive worksite area
Web designer (Former Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 25, 2015
That job was awesome but like life all jobs must come to end.So yes I am greaful for working at such a great place,but it's time for a change.
Pros
friendly co-workers
Cons
unsanitary environment
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and safe enviroment
packer (Former Employee) –  Gastonia, NCFebruary 18, 2014
Fun being around a large group workig together to get orders fulfilled an shipped out in a timely maner. Making new friends,
Pros
great management
Cons
short breaks, in a building all day
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
shipping/receiving
Warehouse Representative/Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Gastonia, NCJanuary 30, 2014
Process incoming and outgoing shipments. Review all BOL's and double check shipments. Joined production and staff meetings. Looked over schedules to ensure that work loads are completed in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safe and Productive work place
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Gastonia, NCMay 16, 2012
Steady and moving at all times.Time consumer.I learned how to weld parts and pack,also learn what it takes as a team. Keeping up with assemble the parts.Learning different assembly lines.
Pros
long break
Cons
noisey
Was this review helpful?Yes4No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My review
Assembler (Former Employee) –  NCOctober 7, 2014
This was a laid back job. You are not really standing on your feet all day. You have to keep a steady speed.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people to work with
Order Puller (Current Employee) –  Gastonia, NCDecember 13, 2012
a typical day is pulling about 800 cartons and putting them onto pallets
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report

See more Wix reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Compensation/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.9
Management
3.8
Culture
4.1