Find companies:
Wolf
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

Wolf United States Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting client base, variety of Parters to work with.
Para-Professional (Former Employee), Rosemont, ILFebruary 17, 2015
If you wanted to experience more variety of work, they were more than happy to show you how to do different tasks. Partnership doesn't exist anymore.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned so much while working at Wolf
Annuities Coordinator/Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Boston, MASeptember 11, 2014
Unfortunately due to the fact that I relocated to NY, I had to leave such a wonderful place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), York, PASeptember 9, 2014
productive, too much drama in the office, I did learn a lot about kitchen cabinets and bathroom vanities, the hardest part of the job was trying to follow all the procedures because they changed everyday - no structure to follow... the most enjoyable part of my job was talking to my customers on a daily basis and building strong relationships with them,...
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
open and collegial inter-action between all employes
Attorney (Former Employee), Pottstown, PASeptember 8, 2014
Pros: excellent office facility
Cons: tricky parking for employees
Firm maintains very high legal standards in all matters. Senior partners always readily available.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Sales Manager (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVApril 4, 2014
store sales
hiring staff
training staff
setting goals
customer service
inventory
bank deposits
merchandising
cleaning store
photofinishing
running photo lab
ordering supplies
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun social people. Highly competetive.
Person Large Regional Firm (Former Employee), Boston, MAJanuary 3, 2014
Pros: younger culture
Cons: workplace politics
Specialized in taxation. Very fun social people. Highly competetive. Great trainings and learned a lot.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very structured and supportive environment.
Intellectual Property Legal Assistant (Former Employee), Boston, MAOctober 23, 2013
First firm where I cut my teeth in IP law. I enjoyed the detailed necessity from the research to the specific order of each filings. The hardest part of working in Boston was actually leaving the city. The feeling of being alive was invigorating.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work but made it worth while
Office Administrator/HR Director (Former Employee), Los AngelesJanuary 2, 2013
Love this place. People are real and hard working. Its an energetic place. Great law firm if your are looking for legal representation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workers Compensation
Legal Transcriptionist (Former Employee), Fullerton, CAOctober 24, 2012
This firm helped me to obtain my Paralegal Certifications. Excellent firm.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great entry level job right out of college
On-Air Personality (Former Employee), Dallas, TXSeptember 27, 2012
Fun and exciting environment to work in right out of college.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hated it!
Intern (Former Employee), Sacramento, CAJune 11, 2012
Pros: very few nice people
Cons: just about everything
don't ever work or intern for this place. some of the people are nice but not many of them... I hated this place
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a basic fastory and prefromed many different dudites untill I graduate college(May 2012)
Lead Man Supervisor (Current Employee), Fort Wayne, IndianaApril 23, 2012
Pros: flexable with my classes i had to take
Cons: short breaks, pay, benefits
Perform different quality inspections, produce finished products form raw goods. I have tried to take every bit of knowlege that I can in order to apply it to a career once I graduate college (May 2012). I have worked my way up to Lead-man to my supervisor, where I help to manage co-workers.