Find companies:
Zazzle
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
23 reviews

Zazzle Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Compensation/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun, learn new things everyday
Manufacturing Engineer (Former Employee), San Jose, CAMarch 9, 2015
Pros: work with schedual
Cons: seasonal job
provide all co-workers with food during holidays, and also gifts, games, and fun activities. Great working place. hardest part of the job was making the images the correct size.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bad workplace
inventory (Former Employee), San Jose, CAJanuary 27, 2015
Pros: good hours set hours
Cons: short breaks, tried to deny bathroom breaks, excessive lectures, etc.
fast environment
set schedules
paid weekly
management is very ridiculous with expectations
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
full site of products to create on and sell
ARTIST (Current Employee), Redwood City, CAJanuary 12, 2015
I enjoy selling products and being able to market designs through this site.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and interesting work. Great employer
Reviewer (Former Employee), Redwood Shores, CAJanuary 9, 2015
I had the opportunity to work with a great group of skilled individuals. Nothing but great things to say about the company, management and their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing!
Zazzler (Current Employee), San Jose, CADecember 30, 2014
*Best job I have ever had! I really enjoyed working in this fast paced environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great people , slow work days
Production Worker (Former Employee), San Jose, CAJuly 21, 2014
Pros: free food from time to time
Everyday is a different day because you wouldn't be at the same station every time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow paced work environment
Production Team Member (Former Employee), San Jose, CAJuly 17, 2014
Management ok, co workers good, hours no good, compensation no good
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job really help you to start fresh on something big that you can.
Digital Press Finisher (Former Employee), San Jose, CAApril 22, 2014
Pros: good evnironment
Cons: short breaks, no benfits
This job really help me learn a lot on what you need to do to make your work flow comes easy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and busy work place.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), San Jose, CAMarch 24, 2014
Pros: free lunch, busy, hands on
Cons: stand up all day, short breaks
Working for Zazzle i learned many things. I was always busy no matter what day i went to work. my job included many task like shipping, receiving, packaging, and sorting. the hardest part about this job was how fast paced it was. We had to ship up to 2000-5000 shipments a day. The most enjoyable part of the job was the people i worked with and the music they play over the loud speaker. We where also given free food on lunch breaks. However management was not the best.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Production Associate (Former Employee), San Jose, CAMarch 19, 2014
fun workplace and the management were helpful and friendly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aja
Package Handler/shipper (Former Employee), San Jose, CAMarch 4, 2014
Pros: 12 hours a day not much time for sleep
Cons: the money is realy good when see your pay check
Long hour not a lot of sleep and never any time to do much in the day.but other then that it is a very good job and it is gone before you know it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work place is convenient for me and the supervisor staff are so polite and good.
Production/Packaging Staff ( Temp ) (Former Employee), San Jose, CAFebruary 7, 2014
Pros: the company offered free coffee, tea and chocolate drinks.
Cons: they provided free helth care and first aids.
Generate more Production to meet daily goals and check daily schedules.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work at
Project Manager (Former Employee), Redwood City, CAJanuary 7, 2014
Pros: the people
Cons: the vision
Zazzle is a great place to work where you can learn many new skills while at the same time working with great people. Overall a great place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Production Associate (Former Employee), Santa Clara, CAJune 18, 2013
I enjoyed working the graveyard shift, it fit ni well with my lifestyle.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place where you can listen to music.
Inventory Associate (Former Employee), Palo Alto, CAMay 29, 2013
Pros: free starbucks coffee and hot coco.
Cons: must be able to stand and walk all shift.
Co-workers are very friendly and helpful. I've learned to better my organize skill at this company. This company let me use headphone and listen to music during work which i enjoy during work. The toughest part of the job is standing and walking for 8-10 hours.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and easy going work environment
Receiving lead (Former Employee), San Jose, CAApril 24, 2013
always working hard and making sure you stay focused on the goals. I've learned a lot of leadership skills and how to communicate with co workers better . My manager was very nice and always encouraging making for a great work environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
• Responsible for printing decals on over 80 t-shirts to be sold in Zazzle’s retail stores
Graphic Designer (Former Employee), San Jose, CAFebruary 2, 2013
Train newly hired individuals on daily tasks and responsibilities regarding company policies.
Worked with industrial sized streamed press and ironing boards.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no pressure, a bit fun
Production Worker (Former Employee), San Jose, CADecember 11, 2012
Pros: free foods sometimes
learned how to Q.A our products, some of our co workers are nice but some are really greedy with the workloads mostly if your not on the same race.. the hardest part in this job is you have to switch in other areas to have somethin to do because a lot of regular employees doesnt give workloads to the new ones..
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Production Worker (Former Employee), san jose, caJune 29, 2012
Pros: free coffee and tea
This is a very good company to work for. Supervisiors and managers are very supportive. They don't keep everyone for long term.
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and helpful employees.
Production Artist (Former Employee), Redwood City, CAMay 9, 2012
Nice place to go to everyday. Helpful and friendly employees.

Zazzle Salaries

Production Worker
$10.00 per hour