Amerisave

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

nae mobbster in Lancaster, South Carolina

24 months ago

Amerisave called me today and offered me a position for mortgage processor.... I have a few questions about this company... Is it a good company to work for? They told me that I would get paid pay-per-file. Between $200-$375 depending on what type of loan. Is this correct and is that paid after funding?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

mhall in Charlotte, North Carolina

24 months ago

Hi, I do not know anything about Amerisave, however, I have an interview tomorrow for a mortgage processor. I have several years of experience. I have a few questions.

What is the hiring process like? Did you have more than one interview? Where you offered a position on the spot? How long did it take for them to get back with you. I am really interested in the position. Just want to ensure that I get the job.

kyle in Sanford, Florida

23 months ago

they told me that I neede to take a loan processing test in person, does anyone know what type of questions they ask???

nae mobbster in Lancaster, South Carolina said: Amerisave called me today and offered me a position for mortgage processor.... I have a few questions about this company... Is it a good company to work for? They told me that I would get paid pay-per-file. Between $200-$375 depending on what type of loan. Is this correct and is that paid after funding?

23 months ago

That test is very hard. For those that past I would like to know how. I have mortgage processing experience. The test was like nothing I expected. Harder than when I sat for my mortgage and insurance license. It is all fill in the blank no multiple choice. Good Luck with you test and study hard.

23 months ago