AT&T Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (568) - Start a Discussion

Jrbury in Magalia, California

Updated 16 months ago

term position at ATT - 2 Replies

I am considering a splicing technician position at ATT. The position is a term position that will last from year to three years. It concerns me that...

Ddaragjati in Orlando, Florida

Updated 16 months ago

How I got hired and a few questions about training - 5 Replies

To give you a summary. I graduated from HS in June of this year and I'd been filling out applications upon the hundreds. I didn't have any prior work...

futureatt in Ann Arbor, Michigan

AT&T Call Center in Detroit, MI

Good Morning, All! I was recently invited to take 3 tests at AT&T as a prerequisite for employment consideration in their downtown Detroit call...

jlauer95

Updated 16 months ago

SSR Training In ATL May12 - 9 Replies

Hey Is there anyone training for three weeks for Sales Support Rep in Atlanta May 12-31?

bysid in Washington, District of Columbia

Updated 16 months ago

What should I do next? - 2 Replies

I applied for a rsc position on March.26 I did my first phone interview on April 1 and was scheduled for a face to face interview for April 9 with a...

ReadyToWork12 in Texas

Updated 16 months ago

SSR Training in San Antonio, TX - 2 Replies

So, after 2 weeks of going through the process from interviews to hireright to getting my day, I'll be doing my training in San Antonio, TX to be an...

ReadyToWork12 in Texas

Updated 16 months ago

Scheduled for AT&T Pre-Employment Testing, But have not received email. - 4 Replies

I recently applied to an opening online for AT&T Full Time Sales Consultant and completed all of the additional requirements. As I do every day, I...

Hbk in Schenectady, New York

Updated 16 months ago

Training in Buffalo on Feb. 4th - 10 Replies