Trying to get hired at AT&T.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

recentcollegegrad in Moseley, Virginia

13 months ago

I have an extensive job history. Its not that I don't have the ability to stick with a job( I stayed at McDonalds for 2 years), its just bad luck in finding jobs that will support my bills. I'm a recent college grad, so student loans along with everything else is killing me right now. I don't know whether its best to list all of my jobs when I apply, as well as if I get to the HireRight stage, or if they're only going to verify what I put down. Unfortunately, in my experience, a lot of jobs don't take into the account the current state of the economy and just label you as a job hopper. I really need and want this job and its a job that I plan to stick with if I can get it. All these part-times aren't helping. Thanks. And yes, I've posted this topic before, but wanted to make sure someone saw it. I know done people search using key words in these forums. Thanks again.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

J in Palmdale, California

13 months ago