How to get a job at Accenture.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 64 of 64)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

Liz Kline in Seattle, Washington

57 months ago

I applied for an entry level position with Accenture last night and this morning was notified that I was selected for a first interview. No, I am not hispanic (so please save the ignorant assumptions) and no I did not go to an Ivy League school. I am very, very grateful for this opportunity and hope the first interview goes well!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Liz Kline in Seattle, Washington

57 months ago

By the way, the branch I was selected for is on the East Coast.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

tbs in Houston, Texas

53 months ago

I recently applied for entry level ABAP training program and haven't heard from them. I have some experience and was really hoping to get this job. Does anyone know of a way to contact the hiring manager or recruiters or someone who can help?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Ambika Rajagopalan in Stamford, Connecticut

45 months ago

I got selected in Accenture after undergoing 4 rounds of interview. But the HR is not giving me offer letter, I dont know why. Its been about 2.5 months and am still following up with HR and she says that she will let me know. She is neither rejecting me nor giving me the offer letter. There are openings coming for the same position for which i have been interviewed for but I am not given the offer letter.

Let me know, can i still expect offer letter from Accenture ?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

nascar007 in Charlotte, North Carolina

44 months ago