You have to pay to apply

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

savana in Monmouth Junction, New Jersey

62 months ago

It takes you to hotgigs to apply for the job. Hotgigs requires a paid subscription for that.

Do they really want to hire people?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Tom in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

61 months ago

That would be for everything. I did another search for all of New Jersey because I am not sure where Monmouth Junction is located. This link had everything for the state not any specific job type.

usworkflowpro.olecenter.com/careercenter2/?a=results&SID=aa66fe2e-5a3d-496c-a5b7-40b7fc352dac

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

nukers2 in Dunedin, Florida

60 months ago

sounds like a scam to me. If they are looking to hire maybe they should try something like careerbuilder.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

nukers2 in Dunedin, Florida

60 months ago

Tom in Milwaukee, Wisconsin said: If you see it on Hotgigs, it should alsoo be on the Adecco Web site. There there is no cost. www.adeccousa.com/AdeccoUSA/default.aspx

Not true! tried Adecco site no job listing

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Job Dude in Pahrump, Nevada

60 months ago

no true job site would take money,,,
what a scam
these job sites get paid via ads or the use of your email name
any person or site that wants money for job ads is BO-GUSSSS

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

» Sign in or create an account to comment on this topic.