Don't work for Aerotek

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 263)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

John Doe in Denver, Colorado

91 months ago

Aerotek is one of the worst staffing agencies next to Manpower. They don't follow up with applicants and the recruiters are rude and unprofessional. I have been hiring and recruiting for a real company for ten years and I can't imagine why anyone would put their creers in Aeroteks hands.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (253) / No (97) Reply - Report abuse

John Smith of New Jersey in Hanover, Maryland

91 months ago

John Doe said: Aerotek is one of the worst staffing agencies next to Manpower. They don't follow up with applicants and the recruiters are rude and unprofessional. I have been hiring and recruiting for a real company for ten years and I can't imagine why anyone would put their creers in Aeroteks hands.

They helped me get a job. They've always helped me, and my family. Maybe it's because you spell careers "creers" or are unprofessional yourself when speaking to them or can't hold a job for over a year. Stop complaining about these agencies. They may be annoying and call you all the time, but they can help sometimes. If you don't want to work with them, just tell them.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (123) / No (128) Reply - Report abuse

layla in Highland, Indiana

91 months ago

John Doe said: Aerotek is one of the worst staffing agencies next to Manpower. They don't follow up with applicants and the recruiters are rude and unprofessional. I have been hiring and recruiting for a real company for ten years and I can't imagine why anyone would put their creers in Aeroteks hands.

I almost went with Aerotek until I read some of these postings. Can anyone please tell who a good staffing agency would be? Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (105) / No (36) Reply - Report abuse

Smyle in Denver, Colorado

91 months ago