How to get a job at Allied Barton Security Services.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (16)

Host

Do you work at Allied Barton Security Services? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Melvin Nagbe in Duluth, Georgia

92 months ago

I am a qualified security officer. I formally work with UN security in Liberia and i earn a degree in Criminal Justice Administration. I have been appying to Allied Barton security service but no response.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Melvin Nagbe in Duluth, Georgia

92 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Allied Barton Security Services? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

I formally worked with the UN security in Liberia. I also earned a degree in Criminal Justice Adminisration. I have been apply to Allied Baton security service but no response.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

Roque in Mohrsville, Pennsylvania

91 months ago

i currently work for allied barton security services in ri. i got the job by going to their office in ri. this is the best job i have ever had. i enjoy it a lot. the people i work for are great.

Host said: Do you work at Allied Barton Security Services? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Paul Jarvis in Boca Raton, Florida

91 months ago

I have a concealed pistol license for FL. I have 6 years of US Army experience. I am looking for a position in the Boca, Boyton Beach , FL area. I can be reached on [Edited by Host] Thank you.

***Message from Host***
Contact info deleted Please do not post Contact info in the forums.
If you would like to set up a profile please go here to log in