How to get a job at AlliedBarton Security Services.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 59)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Host

Do you work at AlliedBarton Security Services? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Kenneth Touchette in Lavon, Texas

88 months ago

Host said: Do you work at AlliedBarton Security Services? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

How do I get an interview with AlliedBarton Security services. I am a veteran of the USMC and have just recently lost my job. I am 65 years old but I still need to work to earn at least $18K to $20K a year to supplement my SS income that willstart in August.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (44) / No (36) Reply - Report abuse

Kenneth Touchette in Lavon, Texas

88 months ago

NO I can't report any abuse, I just need help in finding a usefull employment, to be a part of my community and supplement my income.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

timothy bugg in Columbia, South Carolina

88 months ago

Host said: Do you work at AlliedBarton Security Services? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?[/QUOTe how do i get the frist interview

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

stanley shack in Great Neck, New York

87 months ago

retired nypd sgt.presently employed as federal police officer.armed,ivestigator,body guard,P.I.securitysupervisor.b.s. &m.a. fron john jay college of criminal justice went through college on th Viet-nam G.I. Bill. Us Army 2 year actice duty.worked for the rothchild family, extensive experiencein patrol, fire, building security, body guard, P.I.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (16) Reply - Report abuse

Still Looking in Irving, Texas

87 months ago