American Express Interview Questions.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

Host

It's always hard to know what to expect when going in for that interview -- and preparation can make all the difference. What is the interview process like at American Express?

Any advice on striking the right note?

Reply - Report abuse

Alex in Berlin, Germany

89 months ago

I am having a telephonic interview with amex on tuesday. I am based in germany and have applied for a position as sr. manager. Now I got told that the telephonic interview is been held from new york even so the position is based in germany.

Do you know if the interview system varies between countries or is amex applying an american system?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (75) / No (20) Reply - Report abuse

amerie in United Kingdom

59 months ago

Hi,
I am a university student and have interview next week with amex for a year placement as junior financial analyst. Once you pass then only you go through another interview process again. I am wondering what kind of questions they will be asking since i m still an undergraduate. Any ideas if it will be more skills and personality based or technical based?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (25) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

Got A Different Job! in Oxford, Connecticut

20 months ago