American Family Care Salaries, Bonuses and Benefits.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Host

What are the average starting salaries, bonuses, benefits and travel requirements like at American Family Care?

What do you like best about working at American Family Care? Are there any great perks or special treats for employees?

Reply - Report abuse

lynn

43 months ago

I've been trying for a year to get hired there, it appears its all about who you know I've got over 13 years experience in the office and patient care.
No response what's wrong with my resume?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

anonymous in Madison, Illinois

37 months ago

lynn said: I've been trying for a year to get hired there, it appears its all about who you know I've got over 13 years experience in the office and patient care.
No response what's wrong with my resume?

Nothing...u just have too much experience and probably would not accept what they pay so they figure what's the point in calling you in.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Tiffany in Birmingham, Alabama

34 months ago

anonymous in Madison, Illinois said: Nothing...u just have too much experience and probably would not accept what they pay so they figure what's the point in calling you in.