Agenies....AppleOne and Why it Truly is ROTTEN

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (20)

Female Manager in Las Vegas, Nevada

83 months ago

First let me tell you I am a senior manager, have an advanced degree, have worked almost exclusively -- and successfully -- for Fortune 500 companies but twice I have been in a situation where I was looking and twice I have tried to use the services of AppleOne. In short, they are unethical, deceitful and horrible at what they do. I do not base these comments on interaction with just one individual employed there but multiple. It's time we talk about just how bad this organization is without fear of retribution. Now let me go ghetto: They blow.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (53) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Tom in Dalzell, South Carolina

83 months ago

Is AppleOne trying to over-take RH as the worst Body Shop?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

barbra in Virginia Beach, Virginia

83 months ago

I have had quite a time with my local AppleOne office in Chesapeake, VA. From the impression I got the biggest concern of theirs was getting a copy of my Social Security card. At mt initial meeting my contact asked me for it. I told her that I didn't know I was supposed to bring it (I was being interviewed for a permanent placement position, not as a contracted employee)and she told me that company policy prevents her from asking me to bring it on over the phone. I had to actually make a special trip of 50 miles round trip to get it to her. I have not heard anything back since then.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (20) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Stina in California

83 months ago