How to get a job at Bank Of America.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 167)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

marlyatou bah in Brooklyn, New York

90 months ago

hi,I am looking for job. I like to do teller position.I have my high school diplomat.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

marlyatou bah in Brooklyn, New York

90 months ago

hi,I am looking for job. I like to do teller position.I have my high school diplomat.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

MH in Hillsboro, Oregon

90 months ago

Marltatou - work on your spelling - it's "diploma", not "diplomat" (although many dipliumats behave as though all they had was a high school diploma.) Use BofA's online job search and resume submission process.

Good luck.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

J Doe in Glendora, California

90 months ago

I noticed that too; but I was not going to say anything.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

former world savings employee in Sandy, Utah

90 months ago

J Doe in Glendora, California said: I noticed that too; but I was not going to say anything.

"Marltatou - work on your spelling - it's "diploma", not "diplomat" (although many dipliumats behave as though all they had was a high school diploma.) Use BofA's online job search and resume submission process.

Good luck."

Could any of us survive without spell check???
It is diplomats...not "dipliumats."

Ms. Lady Jay in Charlotte, North Carolina

90 months ago

JULIE said: I have not tried that. I have some college classes but I have not taken anything in this field. I just took an EMT class , so I really wanted to do a teller position in the day and work on the ambulance at night .... if I can pass my national registry exam :(
Thank you for your suggestion !