How to get a job at Banner Health.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Host

Do you work at Banner Health? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Barbara Taylor in Topeka, Kansas

89 months ago

Hello!
My name is Barbara Taylor, and I am a CNA. Do you work out of Kansas? I am looking for a traveling job.

Can you send me additional information that I need to do to join your team? My address is
[Edited by Host] Contact info deleted

Please do not post Contact info in the forums.
If you would like to set up a profile please go here to log in
www.indeed.com/my/profile

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Joshua Zibelman in Phoenix, Arizona

88 months ago

Do you work at Banner Health?
I've been working for Banner Health for almost two years, and it's the best company I've worked for.

How did you find the job?
The best place to find Banner Health jobs is the careers section of our website: www.bannerhealth.com/careers/. You can also call the job line at 1-866-377-JOBS(5627) between 7 a.m. and 6 p.m. Mountain Standard Time.

How did you get that first interview?
When I applied for my job, I only applied for jobs in which I was qualified. I was then contacted by one of Banner Health's recruiters and was honest when answering her questions.